Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 3, 2010 | 9:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature November 4, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place November 10, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

I'm a Survivor 5 Points Survive 3 waves in the unlockable survival mode.
A UEN Commander 10 Points A medal given to UEN generals. Complete Stage 3.
Bloody Hybrids 10 Points Eliminate 125 Hybrid targets throughout the campaign and survival mode.
Medal of Honor 10 Points A medal given to the bravest of UEN fighters. Complete the campaign
Lord of War 25 Points Unlock all weapons, abilities and units in the unlockable survival mode.
I'm Deus Ex Machina 50 Points Survive 10 waves in the unlockable survival mode.
Never Give Up 50 Points Have Yuki to Rick'Roll you over the radio.
Adventurer Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Bukakke Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Echoes is an action-strategy game. It's set in an extensive universe on a torn Earth almost three-hundred years in the future. It joins the famous real-time strategy genre with many elements from the third person shooter genre, in a side-scrolling environment.

Please note this game is loaded with action, and may load on your cpu. If you have any slow frame rates try to lower the graphic settings. Also note Echoes is a heavy story-teller, with scenes and dialogues. If you're in only for the action, there's always a skip button in the corner.

Follow echoes on facebook: http://facebook.com/echoe sgame/
More about the universe: http://echoesgame.com/

Combat mode:
- Mouse - aim, shoot
- W,A,S,D - movement
- Shift - sprint
- Q - command, drag for select units
- E - action circle
- 1-6 - activate abilities
- Z,X,C,V,B - select weapon
- Space - switch to Strategy mode
P, ESC - Pause game
Strategy mode:
- W,A,S,D - camera movement
- Shift - faster camera movement
- Mouse drag - select units
- Mouse click - order units to move
- Ctrl + Mouse click - order units to attack-move
- Hold shift while selecting units to select additional units.
- Space - switch to Combat mode.
- Ctrl + 1-5 to group a few units together.
P, ESC - Pause game

Reviews


dd2111dd2111

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2010

OMFG!!!

You need...to MAKE A FULLBLOWN GAME OUT OF THIS!!!For every platform avaliable.Accept for the Wii.The Wii is gay.But seriously,sell this shit for some money!Maybe give it to say EPIC games studios to make a shooter out of it.Or visceral games or someone who makes epic shit!



tinga1233tinga1233

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2010

really coooooooooool

me need act:2now:p


People find this review helpful!

SausertoSauserto

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2011

Awsome game its so adicting

The funny thing that happen when in the final cutscene black guy says you dont look to good and Dem was occupied Trowing balls in the air and catch then



flmewarriorflmewarrior

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2010

Interesting

Reminds me of Worms: Armageddon, with a Metal Slug mixed in a bit. Graphics were good, and the final boss took me 4 tries to beat. The other medals are a tad tough to get, but otherwise, very good game you four made. It's been awhile since I've seen any of Rina-chan's works, and I'm pretty sure everyone knows who she voiced. Overall, 11/10 is my final vote.


People find this review helpful!

zckdrschrzckdrschr

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2010

love it

this is wrth paying for cant wait till act 2