Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 3, 2010 | 9:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature November 4, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place November 10, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

I'm a Survivor 5 Points Survive 3 waves in the unlockable survival mode.
A UEN Commander 10 Points A medal given to UEN generals. Complete Stage 3.
Bloody Hybrids 10 Points Eliminate 125 Hybrid targets throughout the campaign and survival mode.
Medal of Honor 10 Points A medal given to the bravest of UEN fighters. Complete the campaign
Lord of War 25 Points Unlock all weapons, abilities and units in the unlockable survival mode.
I'm Deus Ex Machina 50 Points Survive 10 waves in the unlockable survival mode.
Never Give Up 50 Points Have Yuki to Rick'Roll you over the radio.
Adventurer Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Bukakke Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Echoes is an action-strategy game. It's set in an extensive universe on a torn Earth almost three-hundred years in the future. It joins the famous real-time strategy genre with many elements from the third person shooter genre, in a side-scrolling environment.

Please note this game is loaded with action, and may load on your cpu. If you have any slow frame rates try to lower the graphic settings. Also note Echoes is a heavy story-teller, with scenes and dialogues. If you're in only for the action, there's always a skip button in the corner.

Follow echoes on facebook: http://facebook.com/echoe sgame/
More about the universe: http://echoesgame.com/

Combat mode:
- Mouse - aim, shoot
- W,A,S,D - movement
- Shift - sprint
- Q - command, drag for select units
- E - action circle
- 1-6 - activate abilities
- Z,X,C,V,B - select weapon
- Space - switch to Strategy mode
P, ESC - Pause game
Strategy mode:
- W,A,S,D - camera movement
- Shift - faster camera movement
- Mouse drag - select units
- Mouse click - order units to move
- Ctrl + Mouse click - order units to attack-move
- Hold shift while selecting units to select additional units.
- Space - switch to Combat mode.
- Ctrl + 1-5 to group a few units together.
P, ESC - Pause game

Reviews


chaosion11chaosion11

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2010

=)=)

fun game keep up the good work only down fall was cant realy hear them talk other then that its a good game


People find this review helpful!

JohnygoboomJohnygoboom

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2010

hey

did you get inspiration for this from quake 4 cause the peritheans sound like the strogg and Subject DEM sounds like Kane



shockwaveZAKAEV274shockwaveZAKAEV274

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2010

i would hope to see act:2

this is an awesome game i could waste my time here typing bitching about slow controls but i still love this game especially the story line.ps its easy to get unlockable stuff-just use one game in survival for each thing you want (unlock them individually)


People find this review helpful!

DjClymeDjClyme

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2013

Awesome game, awesome story! gave me a couple hours of some amazing fun! i wonder though, will you be finishing the trilogy out? or is this project dead. it would make me very sad if the second and third(if there is/was a third) part wasn't finished cuz i really want to know how this is going to end!...

dang man finish the second part already! :(

~Random annoyed guy


People find this review helpful!

ghostenderghostender

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2010

WOW

this game is epic i love it it has everything i like war,alian,robots,and special skills