Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 3, 2010 | 9:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature November 4, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place November 10, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

I'm a Survivor 5 Points Survive 3 waves in the unlockable survival mode.
A UEN Commander 10 Points A medal given to UEN generals. Complete Stage 3.
Bloody Hybrids 10 Points Eliminate 125 Hybrid targets throughout the campaign and survival mode.
Medal of Honor 10 Points A medal given to the bravest of UEN fighters. Complete the campaign
Lord of War 25 Points Unlock all weapons, abilities and units in the unlockable survival mode.
I'm Deus Ex Machina 50 Points Survive 10 waves in the unlockable survival mode.
Never Give Up 50 Points Have Yuki to Rick'Roll you over the radio.
Adventurer Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Bukakke Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Echoes is an action-strategy game. It's set in an extensive universe on a torn Earth almost three-hundred years in the future. It joins the famous real-time strategy genre with many elements from the third person shooter genre, in a side-scrolling environment.

Please note this game is loaded with action, and may load on your cpu. If you have any slow frame rates try to lower the graphic settings. Also note Echoes is a heavy story-teller, with scenes and dialogues. If you're in only for the action, there's always a skip button in the corner.

Follow echoes on facebook: http://facebook.com/echoe sgame/
More about the universe: http://echoesgame.com/

Combat mode:
- Mouse - aim, shoot
- W,A,S,D - movement
- Shift - sprint
- Q - command, drag for select units
- E - action circle
- 1-6 - activate abilities
- Z,X,C,V,B - select weapon
- Space - switch to Strategy mode
P, ESC - Pause game
Strategy mode:
- W,A,S,D - camera movement
- Shift - faster camera movement
- Mouse drag - select units
- Mouse click - order units to move
- Ctrl + Mouse click - order units to attack-move
- Hold shift while selecting units to select additional units.
- Space - switch to Combat mode.
- Ctrl + 1-5 to group a few units together.
P, ESC - Pause game

Reviews


trollersamtrollersam

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2013

HOLY SHIT THIS GAME IS SO AWSOME



nmarfellnmarfell

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 8, 2013

While I find the dialog long, tedious and ended up skiping through most of it, the battle mechanics, voice acting and graphics were good enough to keep me entertained while acquiring the medals that is until I was on survival mode and the game lagged making me play for like 40 minutes misleading me into believing I beat my record whilst the result was only 18 odd minutes



DefliersDefliers

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2012

That's FREAKIN' AWESOME GAME



weasleblastweasleblast

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2012

this game is incredible, i love the graphics and the voice acting is really good, and also allows you to follow the story without distracting you from the battle. base building works really well and i really like how soldiers drop from space into the barracks. the story is intriguing and fits the RTS style well. i also really like the artwork of the game. this game is great on all levels and i am really looking forward to Pt.2



Nubcaik54Nubcaik54

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2012

Awesome game, liked the boss a the end which made this game challenging...will there be an act 2? If there will be one,that would be awesome ^^