Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 3, 2010 | 9:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature November 4, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place November 10, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

I'm a Survivor 5 Points Survive 3 waves in the unlockable survival mode.
A UEN Commander 10 Points A medal given to UEN generals. Complete Stage 3.
Bloody Hybrids 10 Points Eliminate 125 Hybrid targets throughout the campaign and survival mode.
Medal of Honor 10 Points A medal given to the bravest of UEN fighters. Complete the campaign
Lord of War 25 Points Unlock all weapons, abilities and units in the unlockable survival mode.
I'm Deus Ex Machina 50 Points Survive 10 waves in the unlockable survival mode.
Never Give Up 50 Points Have Yuki to Rick'Roll you over the radio.
Adventurer Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Bukakke Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Echoes is an action-strategy game. It's set in an extensive universe on a torn Earth almost three-hundred years in the future. It joins the famous real-time strategy genre with many elements from the third person shooter genre, in a side-scrolling environment.

Please note this game is loaded with action, and may load on your cpu. If you have any slow frame rates try to lower the graphic settings. Also note Echoes is a heavy story-teller, with scenes and dialogues. If you're in only for the action, there's always a skip button in the corner.

Follow echoes on facebook: http://facebook.com/echoe sgame/
More about the universe: http://echoesgame.com/

Combat mode:
- Mouse - aim, shoot
- W,A,S,D - movement
- Shift - sprint
- Q - command, drag for select units
- E - action circle
- 1-6 - activate abilities
- Z,X,C,V,B - select weapon
- Space - switch to Strategy mode
P, ESC - Pause game
Strategy mode:
- W,A,S,D - camera movement
- Shift - faster camera movement
- Mouse drag - select units
- Mouse click - order units to move
- Ctrl + Mouse click - order units to attack-move
- Hold shift while selecting units to select additional units.
- Space - switch to Combat mode.
- Ctrl + 1-5 to group a few units together.
P, ESC - Pause game

Reviews


Zombieslayer123454Zombieslayer123454

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 27, 2011

Lame, lame, lame!

Seriously, your weapon is horribly weak, there are only like 5 type of enemies.....boring lame enemies. This game is also a rip off Halo. The voice is annoying as hell ''our base is underattack'' i get that, is it necassery to say it million times? i likew the graphics and design, but seriously, the gameplay is boring. And your character walks slow as hell.



iliketoplaygamesiliketoplaygames

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2011

OH MY GOD

I would actually pay to get the next part to this game. It is so good!
Great storyline + Great gameplay = Great Game!



SausertoSauserto

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2011

Awsome game its so adicting

The funny thing that happen when in the final cutscene black guy says you dont look to good and Dem was occupied Trowing balls in the air and catch then



NewZombsNewZombs

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2011

AWESOME

IT'S TOTALLY MAKING ME ADDICTED! I STRONGLY DEMAND PART 2!!!



GraduationGraduation

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2011

review

While there were a bit too many cutscenes (I could have just watched this as a movie) what matters is that there was really a lot of work put into this. The graphics are pretty good and the voice acting is great. It is a new kind of game for me to play with and it is certainly hard to get used to. Nonetheless, you guys all came together to really create a world of your own. While not the most original of ideas, it uses its gameplay well to entertain the player. It is rather fun to go around and select people like that.


People find this review helpful!