Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 1, 2010 | 4:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature November 2, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place November 3, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Introducing new Sueeve Shower Products FOR MEN as seen on Hyperbole and a Half

This is the fully animated edition of Allie Brosh's 'How to Make Showering Awesome Again'
Check out the rest of her stuff at http://hyperboleandahalf.
blogspot.com/

This version has terrible visual quality, consider the HD Youtube version:
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=jUjh4DE8FZA

In response to a few of the reviews:
The script, drawings and animation have no connection to Powerthirst whatsoever.
Some voice acting and typography however, yeah there was some inspiration here and there. Big deal

Reviews


Raider7Raider7

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2010

Awesome!

BUT HAVE YOU EVER SEEN A CONCONUT EXPLODE FROM SHEER EXCELLENCE!?



TommyGonzalezTommyGonzalez

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2011

LMAO!!

I could feel his spit in my FACE!!


People find this review helpful!

TicoGXTicoGX

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2011

This is nothing like dot dot dot....

So all of you who say it is need to realize that you should get a life and watch this again, and again, and again.....


People find this review helpful!

IceFishermanIceFisherman

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2010

Finnaly!

Finally, a body wash that can be used as a companion and a genie soap to fight a gladiatorial match with me!


People find this review helpful!

JayMoyesJayMoyes

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2011

Sheer damned unbridled manliness

I actually wanted to give this a little less than 10 and a vote of 5, but they threatened to come over to my house and napalm my pitbulls.

Ok, will admit, it's not really a 10. Audio is a little rough and yes, not great resolution. However, this just kept going over the top again and again. I'm handing it to them for just the sheer determination to keep up the animation and for keeping me watching. Good job!

The closest thing to having your eyeballs teabagged by a spaceship. Watch it only if you're man enough ;-)