Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 30, 2010 | 10:40 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 31, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Your name is Lance Greenly, and you are lucky to still be alive. You wrecked your car somewhere in the outskirts of town, and luckily, a survivor has come to your rescue. You're stranded in an abandoned house. There is no explanation of what is happening. The only thing that is clear - It's not normal. Will you be able to survive through the night?
------
The right click menu in the game allows you to set brightness, and quality buttons can be found in the menu. Medium or low quality is recommended. Using high quality almost guarantees poor game performance.
Please play the first game, "Zombies - The Beginning" if you haven't already!
------
*To view the un-official walkthrough, visit my userpage!*
Thanks to Arcadebomb for sponsoring!
Please vote, review, and *****recommend to the Zombies Collection!*****
Dim the lights and enjoy the game! Also, Happy Halloween!
------
Edit: Thank you so much for the daily first! I can't believe I won!
Guys, I'm glad most of you like it... but I can't make this game itself longer.
I promise my games in the future will be longer though!!!
Also, this was all done with a mouse! Not a tablet!
------
HE ISN'T DEAD!

Reviews


pplizardpplizard

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

NICE.

First Flash Game to me a rush. I played it the for the first time at night, and playing games like this are lot scarier than movies, because you are in control. Overall: BEST HORROR FLASH EVER. Seriously. I hope you add more.


People find this review helpful!

TAKoturtle22TAKoturtle22

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2011

FREAKING AWESOME!!!!!

don't get rid of the tab, i like it. but even if you do the next one will still still be awesome i'm sure. good work keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

wasuperwasuper

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 2, 2011

wow

i onl have one thing to say about this is that you need to make more of this stuff, it keeps on pulling you in for more unfortunatly that more isnt mutch but with a bit of work im pretty sure your going to make a theird.Keep up the good work and stay sharp.


People find this review helpful!

mindlessdestruction2mindlessdestruction2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 13, 2011

I NEED MOAR

you did much better on this one than the previous one. It could have been longer and a little smoother.
overall: 9.5/10
just needs to be longer. you're good at this


People find this review helpful!

KizzDKizzD

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 25, 2011

Pretty good.

I had fun at first, but try to make it harder. It's pretty easy. I felt bad for Anna, she turned into a zombie. Overall: Good gameplay, could still use some work. Very good artwork on the characters, nicely done. Please try to make it longer. It is short, and I would like to more weapons.


People find this review helpful!