Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 29, 2010 | 10:18 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 3, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick November 3, 2010
  • Daily Feature October 30, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: THIS NOW CONTAINS THE EPILOGUE AT THE END OF THE MOVIE. CLICK "EPILOGUE" AND SEE THE ENDING I ORIGINALLY INTENDED.

If you've gotten all the way to the end, and it still says "coming soon" when you hover over the Epilogue button, I think you need to clear your cache in your web browser... that's how I got it to start playing on my computer... No idea how long its actually been up and functioning before that...
_________________________

I really hate deadlines.

This is the sequel to Gone Too Far. I submitted that back in 2008, and have never liked it. Aside from some of the animation, there's really nothing in it that I'm proud of. I lazily ended it with a cliffhanger ("Gone Too Far... or has it?") with no intention of ever actually making a sequel. The little boy in the werewolf costume was dead, as far as I was concerned.

Then I heard Zombie Jamboree by Rockapella. That gave me the idea for a sequel that I couldn't not make. I realize the use of commercial audio effectively disqualifies me from the Halloween contest, but after the number of hours I put into it I don't really care. I'm just happy to finally be done with it... almost...

This doesn't have the ending I wanted it to.
I started this in May. I worked diligently, for hours almost every night, and still ran out of time. Expect the true ending (in the form of an epilogue) sometime in the near future. For now, you'll have to settle for this cliffhanger. :-O "Oh shit, he did NOT just do that again!"

There's an Easter Egg btw. It's not much. Good luck finding it. (It's really not very hard). Oh and about the file size... yeah, its completely ridiculous. Way too big. I'd apologize, but if you don't have high speed internet in this day and age, you've gotta be pretty used to waiting huge amounts of time for entertainment.

If you wouldn't mind, take a minute to use the playback controls there. Stop and smell the roses, so to speak. The reason the file size is so huge is because of the attention to detail.

Reviews


DaVinceDaVince

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 9, 2011

Nice. The spleening is a bit obvious sometimes tho

Hey hey hey hey!
KABOOOOOMM!!!



AdmiralLawlrusAdmiralLawlrus

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 4, 2010

hahahaha very addictive

wish it was longer, but at the start -watched it like 7 times- his face just makes me think lol wtf again



ilaughoutloudilaughoutloud

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 29, 2010

enjoyable

the song was funny and the animation\drawings pretty good.



thecritic76thecritic76

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 6, 2010

pretty good

8/10 because there wasn't enough action and the entire thing felt stalled just for the songs sake, but still: well done! (not bad song either)



howetthowett

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 29, 2010

its ok

it was not bad bud i dint like it so much