Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 29, 2010 | 10:18 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 3, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick November 3, 2010
  • Daily Feature October 30, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: THIS NOW CONTAINS THE EPILOGUE AT THE END OF THE MOVIE. CLICK "EPILOGUE" AND SEE THE ENDING I ORIGINALLY INTENDED.

If you've gotten all the way to the end, and it still says "coming soon" when you hover over the Epilogue button, I think you need to clear your cache in your web browser... that's how I got it to start playing on my computer... No idea how long its actually been up and functioning before that...
_________________________

I really hate deadlines.

This is the sequel to Gone Too Far. I submitted that back in 2008, and have never liked it. Aside from some of the animation, there's really nothing in it that I'm proud of. I lazily ended it with a cliffhanger ("Gone Too Far... or has it?") with no intention of ever actually making a sequel. The little boy in the werewolf costume was dead, as far as I was concerned.

Then I heard Zombie Jamboree by Rockapella. That gave me the idea for a sequel that I couldn't not make. I realize the use of commercial audio effectively disqualifies me from the Halloween contest, but after the number of hours I put into it I don't really care. I'm just happy to finally be done with it... almost...

This doesn't have the ending I wanted it to.
I started this in May. I worked diligently, for hours almost every night, and still ran out of time. Expect the true ending (in the form of an epilogue) sometime in the near future. For now, you'll have to settle for this cliffhanger. :-O "Oh shit, he did NOT just do that again!"

There's an Easter Egg btw. It's not much. Good luck finding it. (It's really not very hard). Oh and about the file size... yeah, its completely ridiculous. Way too big. I'd apologize, but if you don't have high speed internet in this day and age, you've gotta be pretty used to waiting huge amounts of time for entertainment.

If you wouldn't mind, take a minute to use the playback controls there. Stop and smell the roses, so to speak. The reason the file size is so huge is because of the attention to detail.

Reviews


bluekid2222bluekid2222

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2010

Awesome keep up the good work

You made a sweet flash with a catchy song don't worry about anyone who says otherwise and keep up the great work :D



Musicninja16Musicninja16

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2010

yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!

best song ive heard for a while



pat14rickpat14rick

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2010

lol

im hockd on thes soning i cant stop lesening to it if ben up 2 days just weth thes on blsting on my computer!!

ps i no my speling is off soory



flyylfflyylf

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2011

i swear it said

i dont care cuz im stoned alresady!! lol this was awesome on all accounts


People find this review helpful!

VergiltheFallenVergiltheFallen

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2011

Brilliant

Love this flash. Excellent animation and a very catchy tune. Great stuff, looking forward to more of your work.


People find this review helpful!