Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 29, 2010 | 10:18 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 3, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick November 3, 2010
  • Daily Feature October 30, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: THIS NOW CONTAINS THE EPILOGUE AT THE END OF THE MOVIE. CLICK "EPILOGUE" AND SEE THE ENDING I ORIGINALLY INTENDED.

If you've gotten all the way to the end, and it still says "coming soon" when you hover over the Epilogue button, I think you need to clear your cache in your web browser... that's how I got it to start playing on my computer... No idea how long its actually been up and functioning before that...
_________________________

I really hate deadlines.

This is the sequel to Gone Too Far. I submitted that back in 2008, and have never liked it. Aside from some of the animation, there's really nothing in it that I'm proud of. I lazily ended it with a cliffhanger ("Gone Too Far... or has it?") with no intention of ever actually making a sequel. The little boy in the werewolf costume was dead, as far as I was concerned.

Then I heard Zombie Jamboree by Rockapella. That gave me the idea for a sequel that I couldn't not make. I realize the use of commercial audio effectively disqualifies me from the Halloween contest, but after the number of hours I put into it I don't really care. I'm just happy to finally be done with it... almost...

This doesn't have the ending I wanted it to.
I started this in May. I worked diligently, for hours almost every night, and still ran out of time. Expect the true ending (in the form of an epilogue) sometime in the near future. For now, you'll have to settle for this cliffhanger. :-O "Oh shit, he did NOT just do that again!"

There's an Easter Egg btw. It's not much. Good luck finding it. (It's really not very hard). Oh and about the file size... yeah, its completely ridiculous. Way too big. I'd apologize, but if you don't have high speed internet in this day and age, you've gotta be pretty used to waiting huge amounts of time for entertainment.

If you wouldn't mind, take a minute to use the playback controls there. Stop and smell the roses, so to speak. The reason the file size is so huge is because of the attention to detail.

Reviews


kocurek007kocurek007

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2010

SO FUNNY

very great cartoon the endning was good but i hope you make a better ending



hctib-elttilhctib-elttil

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2010

fantastic

great job especially with the lead singer
good character design and good work on the lip syncing
was trying to think of some criticism but then I thought
if I am actually trying to think of something about its I don't like
I should probably stop


People find this review helpful!

oGvDooGvDo

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2010

Kudos.

Very smooth, likeable and humorous animation. I also like the choice of music.



KoalaCaptainKoalaCaptain

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2011

Yeaha

I put off writing this review for so long, i've watched this so many times already and i love it every time. The reason i put off writing the review is because i could never think of what to say, just now i thought why not say that. This is so good that i have no words for it, its just brilliant. - Thats a whole lot of words ;) -


People find this review helpful!

shrip209shrip209

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2011

SWEAT

Best vid yet


People find this review helpful!