Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 29, 2010 | 10:18 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 3, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick November 3, 2010
  • Daily Feature October 30, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: THIS NOW CONTAINS THE EPILOGUE AT THE END OF THE MOVIE. CLICK "EPILOGUE" AND SEE THE ENDING I ORIGINALLY INTENDED.

If you've gotten all the way to the end, and it still says "coming soon" when you hover over the Epilogue button, I think you need to clear your cache in your web browser... that's how I got it to start playing on my computer... No idea how long its actually been up and functioning before that...
_________________________

I really hate deadlines.

This is the sequel to Gone Too Far. I submitted that back in 2008, and have never liked it. Aside from some of the animation, there's really nothing in it that I'm proud of. I lazily ended it with a cliffhanger ("Gone Too Far... or has it?") with no intention of ever actually making a sequel. The little boy in the werewolf costume was dead, as far as I was concerned.

Then I heard Zombie Jamboree by Rockapella. That gave me the idea for a sequel that I couldn't not make. I realize the use of commercial audio effectively disqualifies me from the Halloween contest, but after the number of hours I put into it I don't really care. I'm just happy to finally be done with it... almost...

This doesn't have the ending I wanted it to.
I started this in May. I worked diligently, for hours almost every night, and still ran out of time. Expect the true ending (in the form of an epilogue) sometime in the near future. For now, you'll have to settle for this cliffhanger. :-O "Oh shit, he did NOT just do that again!"

There's an Easter Egg btw. It's not much. Good luck finding it. (It's really not very hard). Oh and about the file size... yeah, its completely ridiculous. Way too big. I'd apologize, but if you don't have high speed internet in this day and age, you've gotta be pretty used to waiting huge amounts of time for entertainment.

If you wouldn't mind, take a minute to use the playback controls there. Stop and smell the roses, so to speak. The reason the file size is so huge is because of the attention to detail.

Reviews


legosrocklegosrock

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2013

WHY WONT HIS MASK COME OFF!! HEY HEY HEY BOOM!!!!! GOOD JOB GREAT VIDEO



Blue-minded-boyBlue-minded-boy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2013

This is one of the best animations I've ever seen. Ever.



keno10000keno10000

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2013

The epiclouge showed that he was a werewolf if they would of killed him he would be a zombwolf or werezombie



ghostgamer197ghostgamer197

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2013

the ending made me happy



WolfSageWolfSage

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2013

Gotta say this is down right one of the most amazing animations i ever watched. The animation is fluid. The characters designs are awesome and the music gets right to every scene i'd even go to saying this is the best animation on newgrounds because of how awesome it is.


People find this review helpful!