Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 29, 2010 | 10:18 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 3, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick November 3, 2010
  • Daily Feature October 30, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: THIS NOW CONTAINS THE EPILOGUE AT THE END OF THE MOVIE. CLICK "EPILOGUE" AND SEE THE ENDING I ORIGINALLY INTENDED.

If you've gotten all the way to the end, and it still says "coming soon" when you hover over the Epilogue button, I think you need to clear your cache in your web browser... that's how I got it to start playing on my computer... No idea how long its actually been up and functioning before that...
_________________________

I really hate deadlines.

This is the sequel to Gone Too Far. I submitted that back in 2008, and have never liked it. Aside from some of the animation, there's really nothing in it that I'm proud of. I lazily ended it with a cliffhanger ("Gone Too Far... or has it?") with no intention of ever actually making a sequel. The little boy in the werewolf costume was dead, as far as I was concerned.

Then I heard Zombie Jamboree by Rockapella. That gave me the idea for a sequel that I couldn't not make. I realize the use of commercial audio effectively disqualifies me from the Halloween contest, but after the number of hours I put into it I don't really care. I'm just happy to finally be done with it... almost...

This doesn't have the ending I wanted it to.
I started this in May. I worked diligently, for hours almost every night, and still ran out of time. Expect the true ending (in the form of an epilogue) sometime in the near future. For now, you'll have to settle for this cliffhanger. :-O "Oh shit, he did NOT just do that again!"

There's an Easter Egg btw. It's not much. Good luck finding it. (It's really not very hard). Oh and about the file size... yeah, its completely ridiculous. Way too big. I'd apologize, but if you don't have high speed internet in this day and age, you've gotta be pretty used to waiting huge amounts of time for entertainment.

If you wouldn't mind, take a minute to use the playback controls there. Stop and smell the roses, so to speak. The reason the file size is so huge is because of the attention to detail.

Reviews


herculis500herculis500

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2010

crazy zombie...........

a singing zombie now thatscopiying michel jackson



FDChaosFDChaos

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2010

Amazing!

i really like the song and the art! very well done!



HunterXHunter123HunterXHunter123

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2010

really nicely done!

It was a really good video :D. I really like the ending that he was waving goodbye. Excellent song you use for this song and can't wait for what next year that you are going to make :3



donutlov3donutlov3

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2010

way too good.

speechless. the song and the animation. damn..



lyvithlyvith

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2010

10 corpses out of 10

Loved this animation, I cant stop watching it and the song is stuck in my mind too! I'm sad that the purple zombie got blown up! he had a lot of character! cant wait for the epilogue and I hope you continue with this story beyond the epilogue (especially if your going to do another music animation like this one) have him meet up with vampires or some other halloween monster (for vampires Voltair's "the Vampire Club" is good)!