Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 27, 2010 | 6:54 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 28, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 3, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2010
    Halloween 2010 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2010!

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Sleep Through a Fire Drill 10 Points Set Darcy on fire.
My Chemical Death 25 Points Use chemicals to kill Darcy.
Black Lungs Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Trick or Treat Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Jack O Demon Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Stoning Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

It has been 2 years (released the first one on 10/29/2008) since I have started making the Reincarnation series, and I wanted to share with everyone a special Halloween episode in honor of the 2 year anniversary.

It was kind of a rush job (finished making the game in less than a month), but I feel it came out very well.

Thanks for being supportive!

Reviews


iliketoplaygamesiliketoplaygames

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2010

i got all the rewards, and heres how to get em:

sleeping through a fire drill- set the old mans bed on fire.
my chemical death- use bleach and window cleaner to kill the old man.
black lungs- use a cigarette on the demon.
trick or treat- play the game on halloween.
Jack o demon- use the knife and then the candle on the pumpkin.
stoning- before ringing the bell, through 10 rocks at the kid.


People find this review helpful!

Geo606Geo606

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 31, 2010

0.o

There's a medal for playing it on Halloween :3


People find this review helpful!

UnsraWUnsraW

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2010

Love it

I love the Reincarnation serie! It's so enjoyable to play (bad luck for the kids though :S) and the story is great, keep up the brilliant work ^^

btw. it might be a rushed trough work, but it's not noticable :P


People find this review helpful!

young-bloodzyoung-bloodz

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2010

'lol'

the ghost kid hase a madness face the cross face


People find this review helpful!

KnuckstrikeKnuckstrike

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 31, 2010

Great

It's really good, especially the graphics. But I think it's too short. I do like all the secrets and the halloween theme. By the way, I've written a small guide about how to get all the medals. The game walkthrough is in the game. There are 6 medals, worth a total of 65 points. Four of the medals are secret.
Here are all the medals, and how you can get them:

- Medal name - points you get by achieving it - How to achieve it

- Sleep through a fire drill - 10 points - Follow the walkthrough until the reincarny goes to bed and you see the dead kids. Then, set the reincarny's bed on fire with the candle.

- My chemical death - 25 points - Follow the walkthrough all the way to the end.

- Black lungs (secret) - 5 points - Use the cigarette on the purple demon.

- Trick or treat (secret) - 5 points - Play the game on halloween, or set your date of the computer to 31 october.

- Jack o demon (secret) - 10 points - Use a knife (found in the kitchen) and a lit candle (obtained by combining a cigarette and a candle, both found in the living room) on the pumpkin next to the front door of the house.

- Stoning (secret) - 10 points - When you start the game, don't ring the bell. Instead, click the arrow in the lower right corner to go to the screen with the kids. Pick up a rock from the pile of rocks to the right. Then, click it in your inventory and then click the vampire kid. The demon throws a rock to the kid. Repeat the rock throwing ten times.


People find this review helpful!