Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 27, 2010 | 6:54 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 28, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 3, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2010
    Halloween 2010 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2010!

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Sleep Through a Fire Drill 10 Points Set Darcy on fire.
My Chemical Death 25 Points Use chemicals to kill Darcy.
Black Lungs Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Trick or Treat Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Jack O Demon Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Stoning Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

It has been 2 years (released the first one on 10/29/2008) since I have started making the Reincarnation series, and I wanted to share with everyone a special Halloween episode in honor of the 2 year anniversary.

It was kind of a rush job (finished making the game in less than a month), but I feel it came out very well.

Thanks for being supportive!

Reviews


Awesomekidz11Awesomekidz11

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2010

Great game!

It is always fun to kill reincarnations, and to hear what Luke's mini-purple Devil says! And here are hints for the secret medals:

1) Has the devil ever smoked? Show him a cigar and he might answer!

2) Playing a Halloween game on Halloween makes Halloween a better Halloween when you Halloween treat is a Halloween medal! Don't get it? JUST PLAY THE FRIGGN GAME ON HALLOWEEN!!!

3) "This is a boring pumpkin." is what he says as you light up the candle with a cigar and grab a carving knife to make a "Now this is a good looking pumpkin."

4) Rock has KO'd Mr. Vampire Kid with a 10-Hit Combo!

And for the 2nd medal, you can change your computer date to Halloween. (Yay Cheats!)


People find this review helpful!

mj400mj400

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2010

nice

i got 3 cecret medels

1: get the smoke in to your intowery then take on the demon (5pts)

2make a hole in the pumkin then take the smoke at the latern and last take the latern into the pumkin (10pts)

3: throw 10 stones at the kid

hope this helpt you alot

ps. the games rules the serie rules 10 stars


People find this review helpful!

dragonoidsdragonoids

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2010

AWESOME!

A boring pumpkin......to a good-looking pumpkin.


People find this review helpful!

newgrounder5newgrounder5

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2010

short and great

it was a short version of reincarnation but i liked it, it was easy, fun and great at the same time always loved the voice of the demon you play with



twistedlogic23twistedlogic23

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2010

two evil thumbs up

(^ lame I know)
But I love your games and I can't wait to see more of what you come out with :D


People find this review helpful!