Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 27, 2010 | 2:38 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 28, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place November 3, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Edit: 10-11-10: Over 50k views and 400 reviews!! Even if we stopped 1 person for every 1,000 views that's equivalent to 50 people quitting! Let's keep going guys :)

Edit 3-11-10: Wow my first weekly award! Thanks all so much!

Edit 28-10-10: Thanks for the front page, the daily award and of course the amazing reviews!! Wasn't really expecting this much feedback for such a simple flash. Glad everyone took the message well. I also wanna thank my dad Samuel Christudas for giving me this awesome idea to animate :)

A small animation for our quit smoking campaign PSA. Please be sure to share it with your friends (especially smokers) you might know to spread the message and join our new Facebook page mentioned at the end of the animation for all our latest works!

Dedicated to all my friends and relatives who still smoke and trying to quit earnestly. Hope this small humble work of mine can insprie you to quit for good someday. I know it's hard but trust me... it's worth it :)

Thanks for watching!

Reviews


ShinobimonShinobimon

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2011

Sad but Beautiful

My mom just quite smoking last year so this really brought tears to my eyes. She had trouble with it because every time she quite she'd go crazy with snack food and like most single women she was thinking more of how she might look gaining weight. In the end she decided a few pounds she could work off was much better then not being there for both me and my sister when we meet the one. It seems very true; children are the best inspiration to quite especially if they're your children.


People find this review helpful!
jackbliss responds:

Very true and my sincere best wishes to your mom for having the courage and determination to quit :)


playa545playa545

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2011

well its about time!

finally someone sends the message along:
if you smoke, your life is going to get fucked


People find this review helpful!

babyghtr123babyghtr123

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2011

aww

thats so sweet


People find this review helpful!

averagejuanaveragejuan

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2011

What a tearjerker

It's beyond epic, the message it brings really overlooks the mediocre animation quality.


People find this review helpful!

NeckBreak86NeckBreak86

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2011

loved it

im a smoker but i realy consider stopping after this flash.

thank you.


People find this review helpful!