Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 27, 2010 | 2:38 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 28, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place November 3, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Edit: 10-11-10: Over 50k views and 400 reviews!! Even if we stopped 1 person for every 1,000 views that's equivalent to 50 people quitting! Let's keep going guys :)

Edit 3-11-10: Wow my first weekly award! Thanks all so much!

Edit 28-10-10: Thanks for the front page, the daily award and of course the amazing reviews!! Wasn't really expecting this much feedback for such a simple flash. Glad everyone took the message well. I also wanna thank my dad Samuel Christudas for giving me this awesome idea to animate :)

A small animation for our quit smoking campaign PSA. Please be sure to share it with your friends (especially smokers) you might know to spread the message and join our new Facebook page mentioned at the end of the animation for all our latest works!

Dedicated to all my friends and relatives who still smoke and trying to quit earnestly. Hope this small humble work of mine can insprie you to quit for good someday. I know it's hard but trust me... it's worth it :)

Thanks for watching!

Reviews


dacatluver113dacatluver113

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2011

Sad, but good

I was crying at the end...it's really a good idea, and I think we need to get this message out to the rest of the world, mainly the people that don't spend all of their time on the computer like I do...


People find this review helpful!

schorch42schorch42

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

great movie

such a touching story T-T.i cried at the end.This a great movie, good job.


People find this review helpful!

oombalahoombalah

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

omg

Oh my god, why did I start crying when I watched this? A lot of people should watch this. I wish I could give you one hundred stars!!


People find this review helpful!

superjailsuperjail

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2011

wonderful

my grandmother died of lung cancer this is something they should put on TV


People find this review helpful!

AushaAusha

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2011

This was so sad and cute.

it made me cry


People find this review helpful!