Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 27, 2010 | 2:38 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 28, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place November 3, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Edit: 10-11-10: Over 50k views and 400 reviews!! Even if we stopped 1 person for every 1,000 views that's equivalent to 50 people quitting! Let's keep going guys :)

Edit 3-11-10: Wow my first weekly award! Thanks all so much!

Edit 28-10-10: Thanks for the front page, the daily award and of course the amazing reviews!! Wasn't really expecting this much feedback for such a simple flash. Glad everyone took the message well. I also wanna thank my dad Samuel Christudas for giving me this awesome idea to animate :)

A small animation for our quit smoking campaign PSA. Please be sure to share it with your friends (especially smokers) you might know to spread the message and join our new Facebook page mentioned at the end of the animation for all our latest works!

Dedicated to all my friends and relatives who still smoke and trying to quit earnestly. Hope this small humble work of mine can insprie you to quit for good someday. I know it's hard but trust me... it's worth it :)

Thanks for watching!

Reviews


wishiwasascoolasuwishiwasascoolasu

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2011

I cant describe it....so i wont try!

this was beutiful! and i was crying at the end! i havent cried in 6 years and yet when i saw this i burst into tears!!!! my father smokes and i think the thought of that also added to the tears! brilliant work! dont ever stop making videos!!!



HibernessHiberness

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2011

funny

love it



Andubu-LalaAndubu-Lala

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2011

Just great

I dont get why it just has 57000 views and a rating of 4.44 one of the best Movies i have ever seen on newgrounds.


People find this review helpful!

bruno404bruno404

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2011

IIITS SOOO SAAAADDD!!!!!

i had a ilittle tear and i not a cyining guy. that was kinda like when my dad drank then when my family moved to america and i was born my dad stop drinkin( happy sad )



dacatluver113dacatluver113

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2011

Sad, but good

I was crying at the end...it's really a good idea, and I think we need to get this message out to the rest of the world, mainly the people that don't spend all of their time on the computer like I do...


People find this review helpful!