Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 27, 2010 | 2:38 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 28, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place November 3, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Edit: 10-11-10: Over 50k views and 400 reviews!! Even if we stopped 1 person for every 1,000 views that's equivalent to 50 people quitting! Let's keep going guys :)

Edit 3-11-10: Wow my first weekly award! Thanks all so much!

Edit 28-10-10: Thanks for the front page, the daily award and of course the amazing reviews!! Wasn't really expecting this much feedback for such a simple flash. Glad everyone took the message well. I also wanna thank my dad Samuel Christudas for giving me this awesome idea to animate :)

A small animation for our quit smoking campaign PSA. Please be sure to share it with your friends (especially smokers) you might know to spread the message and join our new Facebook page mentioned at the end of the animation for all our latest works!

Dedicated to all my friends and relatives who still smoke and trying to quit earnestly. Hope this small humble work of mine can insprie you to quit for good someday. I know it's hard but trust me... it's worth it :)

Thanks for watching!

Reviews


HARRIS4everHARRIS4ever

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2012

just wow

this is so damn persuasive this should be an advert more people need to see this


People find this review helpful!

mihailmihail

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2011

weeeeeee

is so wonderfull I wana kry weeeeeeeeeeeeeeee



MadnessDay11MadnessDay11

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2011

So Touching,

I Need To Show This To My Aunt Cuz She's Been Smoking Since I Don't Know & Now She's 45 & She Still Smokes. :')


People find this review helpful!

lightningbrolightningbro

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2011

So sweet

When i saw nene i thought it was just going to be another pico animation when they just kill stuff endlessly nice job man almost brought a tear to my eye


People find this review helpful!

mewmdude77mewmdude77

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2011

this is fantastic

I've seen this flash many times, and it never gets bad, I love the message, and it really touches my heart! I almost cry every time I see this. Both of my parents used to be smokers, and they quit cause of me and my sis, so I can relate. I've always hated smoking, and I hope people are inspired by this to quit smoking.


People find this review helpful!
jackbliss responds:

Thanks so much for watching! Really glad both your parents quit and hope more people who really love their children are inspired by them. Hope you can share this small flash with people you think may need help. Also check out our YouTube at youtube.com/jackbliss for more videos :)