Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 27, 2010 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 28, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 3, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Nobody Home 5 Points Scare all the people out of the house
Spirit Level 10 Points Reach maximum atmosphere
The Final Curtain 10 Points Cause 10 suicides
Mass Hysteria 25 Points Freak out 5 people at once
Nine Tenths of the Law 50 Points Possess every item
Swinging Party 50 Points All lights swinging at once
Spice of Life 100 Points Use every possessable ability
Shoot for the Moon Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

What was that? You awaken to find your once quiet house is full of noisy party guests! Can't a ghost haunt in peace?

Possess items around the house and scare everyone out! The more you scare, the more powerful you become. Don't frighten them too much though, they might freak out and do something stupid...

SuperFlashBros.net

Reviews


Butcer1Butcer1

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 4, 2010

Good job

A very good game and fun to play , played it two times now :)


People find this review helpful!

SlayerZeroSlayerZero

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 10, 2010

pretty fun game

its a really cool game, and i like the options for scaring, but theres a glitch where they just jump in the middle of a room, or jump through a door into another room to commit suicide, its not really a problem, just looks kinda silly is all.

anyway, for some reason... even though i KNOW i possessed EVERY item, and used EVERY ability... i didnt get the two trophies for them!

are there some secret items im not seeing? can we possess the cats or people somehow?

i've been through every room atleast twice, even the basement, and i even possessed the item in the ghost's room... still dont have the trophies.

so, what am i supposed to do? what could i POSSIBLY be missing?

also, i cant seem to just scare everyone away... i always end up killing people because i cant scare them out of the house when they're all the way up in the attic or whatever... they keep coming back if i dont scare them enough to commit suicide.


People find this review helpful!

CharowinShaliskyCharowinShalisky

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 30, 2010

Very Good

It's a really cute and entertaining game. The ghost is adorable, and the other characters are hilarious when they run around screaming on top of their lungs.



TamyPearlTamyPearl

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 18, 2012

tooo cute!! n too freaky..
thank god i vz da ghost n nt1 of doz poor ppl..



SaneJaneSaneJane

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 8, 2012

If it had more levels.. would be sick.


People find this review helpful!