Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 27, 2010 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 28, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 3, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Nobody Home 5 Points Scare all the people out of the house
Spirit Level 10 Points Reach maximum atmosphere
The Final Curtain 10 Points Cause 10 suicides
Mass Hysteria 25 Points Freak out 5 people at once
Nine Tenths of the Law 50 Points Possess every item
Swinging Party 50 Points All lights swinging at once
Spice of Life 100 Points Use every possessable ability
Shoot for the Moon Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

What was that? You awaken to find your once quiet house is full of noisy party guests! Can't a ghost haunt in peace?

Possess items around the house and scare everyone out! The more you scare, the more powerful you become. Don't frighten them too much though, they might freak out and do something stupid...

SuperFlashBros.net

Reviews


LuckyDuckSauceLuckyDuckSauce

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 3, 2010

Awesome .

Loved playing it :)



hachyahachya

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 4, 2010

Happy belated Halloween!

It was a cute game. I like the style :) Very nice with how creatures come out of the objects. Nice work and take care :D



YanesYanes

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 30, 2012

nice timepasser

spent almost have an hour playing it. got rank B.
nice game overall. cute graphics .
found a bug... people jumping out of windows without windows in the room they just dissapear and counted as dead


People find this review helpful!

xivycrawlsincoldxxivycrawlsincoldx

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 17, 2012

I've never made someone jump out of a window before... IT'S FRICkIN AWESOME! XD



FleskenjertaFleskenjerta

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 8, 2010

Not too good

dude, you could really do some scripting, i played and played and i cant get the guy outta the house, when i freak him out he dont even jump thru the window,i waited but it got worse,im sorry to do this but 8/10!