Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 27, 2010 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 28, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 3, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Nobody Home 5 Points Scare all the people out of the house
Spirit Level 10 Points Reach maximum atmosphere
The Final Curtain 10 Points Cause 10 suicides
Mass Hysteria 25 Points Freak out 5 people at once
Nine Tenths of the Law 50 Points Possess every item
Swinging Party 50 Points All lights swinging at once
Spice of Life 100 Points Use every possessable ability
Shoot for the Moon Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

What was that? You awaken to find your once quiet house is full of noisy party guests! Can't a ghost haunt in peace?

Possess items around the house and scare everyone out! The more you scare, the more powerful you become. Don't frighten them too much though, they might freak out and do something stupid...

SuperFlashBros.net

Reviews


YanesYanes

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 30, 2012

nice timepasser

spent almost have an hour playing it. got rank B.
nice game overall. cute graphics .
found a bug... people jumping out of windows without windows in the room they just dissapear and counted as dead


People find this review helpful!

xivycrawlsincoldxxivycrawlsincoldx

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 17, 2012

I've never made someone jump out of a window before... IT'S FRICkIN AWESOME! XD



FleskenjertaFleskenjerta

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 8, 2010

Not too good

dude, you could really do some scripting, i played and played and i cant get the guy outta the house, when i freak him out he dont even jump thru the window,i waited but it got worse,im sorry to do this but 8/10!



enigmatic10enigmatic10

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 3, 2011

Good....

Great Game and very addicting but there's some things to note:
The only rooms that really proved to be anywhere near effective was the Dining Room,Family Room, Music Room(though to a lesser extent) the other rooms were of limited usefulness. Ironically, the places i noted were most effective were places people were congregating at. The Garage/Kitchen were for some weird reason avoided almost nonstop.

Otherwise, the game is excellent i play it now and again when i get the chance.



LongDonJohnLongDonJohn

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 27, 2010

Interesting

Quite an idea for a game, but I think there was a game that fits this desciption, something with a green poltergeist where you have to scare a family out of their house. Ever heard of it? :) However, great game though, made fun spotting all the different types of scares. My favoutite was the cage in the attic, because of one damn woman. Nearly got her out of the house, suddenly she runs up to the attic, then in the music room, back in the attic, and with the raven I scared her right trough the door! Satisfying!


The-Super-Flash-Bros responds:

Yeah the birdcage in the attic is my favourite thing in the whole game.
-Dim