Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 27, 2010 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 28, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 3, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Nobody Home 5 Points Scare all the people out of the house
Spirit Level 10 Points Reach maximum atmosphere
The Final Curtain 10 Points Cause 10 suicides
Mass Hysteria 25 Points Freak out 5 people at once
Nine Tenths of the Law 50 Points Possess every item
Swinging Party 50 Points All lights swinging at once
Spice of Life 100 Points Use every possessable ability
Shoot for the Moon Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

What was that? You awaken to find your once quiet house is full of noisy party guests! Can't a ghost haunt in peace?

Possess items around the house and scare everyone out! The more you scare, the more powerful you become. Don't frighten them too much though, they might freak out and do something stupid...

SuperFlashBros.net

Reviews


Imp-beastImp-beast

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2010

Ioved the spook animations

I enjoyed each little different spook effect of each particular item.
I'd like though, the ability to scare the cats and mice too lol. I enjoyed their freak out screams and phases of scared. Its very addictive and the controls were also very nice. The medals make his even better.


People find this review helpful!

AtmkAtmk

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2010

killed 2 scared 28

i scared 28 but killed two little girls :)



RaenBoowRaenBoow

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2010

I love that cute ghost ^^

Scary AND cute 8D ooooo-I-just-wanne-hug that little fella.. and when he takes over a table and the table moves its tiny legs aaaaaaw. He must be the cutest ghost ever ^^ Still, extremely deadly at the same time O_o I love him! :D


People find this review helpful!

grimreaper98167grimreaper98167

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2013

the ghost looks like a clown


People find this review helpful!

TycraneTycrane

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2010

Just a suggestion..

You could have made it so that the people are actually using the items e.g the piano to make them even more scared and maybe have some more impressions like someone fainting, hallucinating, panting, heart attack, you know be creative!

10/10 for this marvelous game! :D


People find this review helpful!