Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 27, 2010 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 28, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 3, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Nobody Home 5 Points Scare all the people out of the house
Spirit Level 10 Points Reach maximum atmosphere
The Final Curtain 10 Points Cause 10 suicides
Mass Hysteria 25 Points Freak out 5 people at once
Nine Tenths of the Law 50 Points Possess every item
Swinging Party 50 Points All lights swinging at once
Spice of Life 100 Points Use every possessable ability
Shoot for the Moon Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

What was that? You awaken to find your once quiet house is full of noisy party guests! Can't a ghost haunt in peace?

Possess items around the house and scare everyone out! The more you scare, the more powerful you become. Don't frighten them too much though, they might freak out and do something stupid...

SuperFlashBros.net

Reviews


J4sonJ4son

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2010

ESRB: Cartoonish Violence And Mischief! Rating: A+

Completing the game took a while after all of the accidental ad clicks I do, but the saves aside, This is probably the best Halloween, or even seasonal arcade game I've ever played. The graphics are astounding, the game mechanics have surprisingly few issues, the scoring is nice. Sounds & SFX are all fitting and professionally done.

The game is incredibly well made, 10/10, favorited, and I'll probably come back and play it again. :]


People find this review helpful!

toyamatoyama

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2011

cool

it so cool!!!!!!



Trapmaster345Trapmaster345

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2010

Hehehe....

I've played this game before. For those who just try to scare them out, the sign that the guy hammers in at the end is different depending on how many people you cause to commit suicide.


People find this review helpful!

zach744zach744

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2011

kick ass

awsome flast but u should make it so u can go outside the house and bring objects in and fly them thoughout the house and be able to decorate ur attic



DarkSonicDX3DarkSonicDX3

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2011

Its so awesome!

I CAN LIKE GO INSIDE ANYFURNITURE! and scare everyone out of the house until they never come back and i get to spook really hard!


People find this review helpful!