Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 27, 2010 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 28, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 3, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Nobody Home 5 Points Scare all the people out of the house
Spirit Level 10 Points Reach maximum atmosphere
The Final Curtain 10 Points Cause 10 suicides
Mass Hysteria 25 Points Freak out 5 people at once
Nine Tenths of the Law 50 Points Possess every item
Swinging Party 50 Points All lights swinging at once
Spice of Life 100 Points Use every possessable ability
Shoot for the Moon Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

What was that? You awaken to find your once quiet house is full of noisy party guests! Can't a ghost haunt in peace?

Possess items around the house and scare everyone out! The more you scare, the more powerful you become. Don't frighten them too much though, they might freak out and do something stupid...

SuperFlashBros.net

Reviews


XPACXDXPACXD

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2013

I love this game so much god bless you the super fash bros



VysorianVysorian

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2013

Amazing and hilarious game ; plenty of means to scare the wits out of the guests , like monsters in plants , and I specially liked the hands popping out of the plates in the dining hall , the lightning in the hall mirror and the caged bird in the attic . My max kill went up to 15 , and the closest i get to a perfect score is 29 scares .
Damn , I wish I could just kill more than half of the lot ! Tell me how , if you could ! And by the way , is the max no. of scares the goal ?
Wish there would be a part two :)



ZeGlassesZeGlasses

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 28, 2013

Fun little game, good for passing time.
The graphics are quite nice and appealing to look at, the music is nice and helps the atmosphere, the gameplay is really enjoyable, and there are so many ways to scare the house guests!
This reminds of an old Sega Genesis game called The Haunting: Starring Polterguy, which has a similar concept. Did you by any chance take inspiration from it?

There are some minor problems though. At times it is quite frustrating trying to get the guests out of the house, especially when they go up a floor or just run around a single room. It is extremely annoying when I scare a guest on the bottom floor, they run upstairs, and jump out of a winow. I might just suck at the game though.

Really fun game, but frustrating at times.
8/10


People find this review helpful!

yappy21346yappy21346

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2013

how do you get the moon medal?


People find this review helpful!

ajvinceajvince

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2013

wow good game its very very very fun i got a lot of achievements and killed about 10 people love it all