Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 27, 2010 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 28, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 3, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Nobody Home 5 Points Scare all the people out of the house
Spirit Level 10 Points Reach maximum atmosphere
The Final Curtain 10 Points Cause 10 suicides
Mass Hysteria 25 Points Freak out 5 people at once
Nine Tenths of the Law 50 Points Possess every item
Swinging Party 50 Points All lights swinging at once
Spice of Life 100 Points Use every possessable ability
Shoot for the Moon Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

What was that? You awaken to find your once quiet house is full of noisy party guests! Can't a ghost haunt in peace?

Possess items around the house and scare everyone out! The more you scare, the more powerful you become. Don't frighten them too much though, they might freak out and do something stupid...

SuperFlashBros.net

Reviews


TheGrandMagisterTheGrandMagister

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2011

Gives me the chills!

I like this game, just the thought of being a ghost and doing that sort of thing to people sounds fun to me, the music is great,specially as the people start getting really creeped out, though I wish there was a bit more people to scare, maybe a few different levels, but all in all its a wonderful game, I hope to see more from you in the future! Keep up the good work!



Vee090Vee090

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2011

Took longer than I thought...

but was still fun! Besides the ghost being cute and the house looking great, the effects were creepy and it was a good game. To anyone not sure about what the author means about doing something stupid, heed his word...


People find this review helpful!

RedFlame891RedFlame891

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2011

Great!

Probably one of the best games I played so far this year!


People find this review helpful!

Empoleon917Empoleon917

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2011

Amazing!

This game was really fun. You should make a sequel with levels. Also, if you're trying to kill people, scare them on the second floor. I love it when they scream and their tongues do that wiggly thing. :) the secret medal is hard to get; if I were looking for it, I wouldn't have found it. It's called "Shoot for the Moon". Thank you for no loud screams or scary pop out images (scary maze game), because it would have ruined this game's cute affect.


People find this review helpful!

AdventChurr0AdventChurr0

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 14, 2011

OMGWTFBBQ?! Great game though

This game is very excellently made and thought out. The badges make me want to achieve them but it's kinda aggravating to get 10 people to commit suicide. At 2/30, there was a blonde girl who stayed on the same floor for 10 minutes and I repeatedly scared her to the point where she was gonna commit suicide but then she calmed down many times as well. I had to keep going back and forth between two beds and a bathtub. When I finally got her to commit suicide, she ran to a window, turn around 4 times and jumped NOT out the window but in the opposite direction of the window then died... WTF?! Despite this encounter, this game is pretty strategic and enjoyable.


People find this review helpful!