Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 27, 2010 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 28, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 3, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Nobody Home 5 Points Scare all the people out of the house
Spirit Level 10 Points Reach maximum atmosphere
The Final Curtain 10 Points Cause 10 suicides
Mass Hysteria 25 Points Freak out 5 people at once
Nine Tenths of the Law 50 Points Possess every item
Swinging Party 50 Points All lights swinging at once
Spice of Life 100 Points Use every possessable ability
Shoot for the Moon Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

What was that? You awaken to find your once quiet house is full of noisy party guests! Can't a ghost haunt in peace?

Possess items around the house and scare everyone out! The more you scare, the more powerful you become. Don't frighten them too much though, they might freak out and do something stupid...

SuperFlashBros.net

Reviews


Alphaman34Alphaman34

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2010

Simply awesome!

It kept me busy for half an hour and i enjoyed it. I will play i again tomorrow and try get all the medals >:D!

P.S. To get the secret medal, you have to get on the roof and try to "touch" the moon.


People find this review helpful!
The-Super-Flash-Bros responds:

Spoilerz!
-Dim


jente666666jente666666

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2010

yeah

finally back with a great game.
welcome back!


The-Super-Flash-Bros responds:

yessssssssssssss
-Dim


JeitsumeJeitsume

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2010

Great Game for the Season

Awesome seeing all the things you can possess, reminded me of that game " The Haunting" on the MegaDrive/Genesis.


The-Super-Flash-Bros responds:

We grew up on Mega Drive but that game was probably too scary for us, we never played it. A few people have made the comparison, so I'm going to see if I can play it.
-Dim


maluviper03maluviper03

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2010

super fun

this is great for the halloween season and i love that u unlock new sppoks its great


People find this review helpful!
The-Super-Flash-Bros responds:

thankyou very much
-Dim


gggpgggp

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2010

Epic

Awsome game for Halloween :)


The-Super-Flash-Bros responds:

Thanks for the the ten!
-Dim