Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 27, 2010 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 28, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 3, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Nobody Home 5 Points Scare all the people out of the house
Spirit Level 10 Points Reach maximum atmosphere
The Final Curtain 10 Points Cause 10 suicides
Mass Hysteria 25 Points Freak out 5 people at once
Nine Tenths of the Law 50 Points Possess every item
Swinging Party 50 Points All lights swinging at once
Spice of Life 100 Points Use every possessable ability
Shoot for the Moon Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

What was that? You awaken to find your once quiet house is full of noisy party guests! Can't a ghost haunt in peace?

Possess items around the house and scare everyone out! The more you scare, the more powerful you become. Don't frighten them too much though, they might freak out and do something stupid...

SuperFlashBros.net

Reviews


CatalysteCatalyste

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2010

I like it...it reminds me of another

game that I used to play years ago....just can't place my finger on the name....I think it was a game on either the CD-i or Sega CD. 20 billion points if you can remember it! lol

My favorites were the table and the moose head.

I ended up killing two people. Actually saw one jump out the window!



gawkygawky

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2010

Amazing

Amazing game. Really fun idea. The combination of the amazing physics (looks very complicated to code but simple to play) and cool graphics really work together. Great job.



Crash-StarskyCrash-Starsky

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2010

The house....

It has been haunted :D. Awesome game, I like how people jump; out the windows to kill themselves out of fear LOL.


People find this review helpful!
The-Super-Flash-Bros responds:

They can't resist the fluttering curtains
-Dim


Little-BacchusLittle-Bacchus

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2010

Love it :D

A great game and nicely made, could have been all too short but all the stuff to explore and the actions means I will be coming back to it. Best halloween themed game I have played so far.

Is it just me but did I spot The Groke and Stinky in there?!?!


The-Super-Flash-Bros responds:

Yes you did spot them and I love you for realising it <3
-Dim


XenogeistXenogeist

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2010

Spooky Fun!

Some of the scares are funny, actually scary, and I kept chuckling along the way. This is a great game to play, so I give you kudos for making it.


People find this review helpful!
The-Super-Flash-Bros responds:

Thanks! If you don't know whats coming I guess this game could be scary for the player too!
-Dim