Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 27, 2010 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 28, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 3, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Nobody Home 5 Points Scare all the people out of the house
Spirit Level 10 Points Reach maximum atmosphere
The Final Curtain 10 Points Cause 10 suicides
Mass Hysteria 25 Points Freak out 5 people at once
Nine Tenths of the Law 50 Points Possess every item
Swinging Party 50 Points All lights swinging at once
Spice of Life 100 Points Use every possessable ability
Shoot for the Moon Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

What was that? You awaken to find your once quiet house is full of noisy party guests! Can't a ghost haunt in peace?

Possess items around the house and scare everyone out! The more you scare, the more powerful you become. Don't frighten them too much though, they might freak out and do something stupid...

SuperFlashBros.net

Reviews


sandwich-eatersandwich-eater

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2010

brilliant

it's easy to get the hang of and lots of fun. The graphics, sounds and concept of the game are great. A nice game for halloween :)


People find this review helpful!

longshot42longshot42

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2010

amazing concept

it was cool, but i have two suggestions: more levels, and possess a person!


People find this review helpful!

cartoonbaconcartoonbacon

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2010

ADDICTIVE but...

Everyhting was so awsome it was crazy addictive i couldnt stop till i beat it but there was a glitch everytime i got someone in the basement and they ran away they would run through the floor and i couldnt get them theyd be like running in the dirt but other than that it was so awsome!!


People find this review helpful!

tappetstappets

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2010

Fantastic fun!

Fun graphics, sounds and idea. Not too bothersome to play and enjoy. Solid 10/10 5/5



TooDAMNMuchTooDAMNMuch

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 27, 2010

fun

i had a lot of fun with this game, i could mention how more areas (or just space in general) or variety of things to haunt would have been nice, but those were pretty minor things for just a little fun halloween game.

it'd be cool to see this as a longer game too though with levels or different houses to move to.

also, i remember the sega genesis game one other reviewer mentioned and this reminded me of it a bit, so good on that.

8/10 stars
5/5 vote