Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 27, 2010 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 28, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 3, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Nobody Home 5 Points Scare all the people out of the house
Spirit Level 10 Points Reach maximum atmosphere
The Final Curtain 10 Points Cause 10 suicides
Mass Hysteria 25 Points Freak out 5 people at once
Nine Tenths of the Law 50 Points Possess every item
Swinging Party 50 Points All lights swinging at once
Spice of Life 100 Points Use every possessable ability
Shoot for the Moon Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

What was that? You awaken to find your once quiet house is full of noisy party guests! Can't a ghost haunt in peace?

Possess items around the house and scare everyone out! The more you scare, the more powerful you become. Don't frighten them too much though, they might freak out and do something stupid...

SuperFlashBros.net

Reviews


ordnajordnaj

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 28, 2010

Original

Hei!
It was fun, original idea. It could be larger, though, with different levels and even ghost buster enemies ;)

Remembers me of Beetle Juice :)



Kazekage-samaKazekage-sama

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2010

Just the game I needed

The concept itself is extremely original and just terribly awesome. Finally halloween game where you are the one haunting instead of the haunted. And the idea has been brought to life perfectly in this game with so much to do and the quality is top notch. Excellent job! Plus, it's super addictive


People find this review helpful!

WAST-E-MAN-DOHWAST-E-MAN-DOH

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2010

GrEaT

Its an awesome game and i loved the music and actions u can do in the game, i think theres no way to get bored with this game,the only bad is that is kinda short with 1lvl. =(


People find this review helpful!

DannyPhannyDannyPhanny

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2010

it took so long...

i gave u a 10/10 because i want to be kind and i completed the whole game and while you are playing your ghost is going to be sad but in the end hes happy. i like that!



ChaDMcBaDDChaDMcBaDD

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 28, 2010

the guests' AI was pretty bad

I couldnt get them herded right, objects i would flying around a room they wouldnt even care about.

I quit only after getting 3 guests in 10 minutes.