Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 27, 2010 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 28, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 3, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Nobody Home 5 Points Scare all the people out of the house
Spirit Level 10 Points Reach maximum atmosphere
The Final Curtain 10 Points Cause 10 suicides
Mass Hysteria 25 Points Freak out 5 people at once
Nine Tenths of the Law 50 Points Possess every item
Swinging Party 50 Points All lights swinging at once
Spice of Life 100 Points Use every possessable ability
Shoot for the Moon Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

What was that? You awaken to find your once quiet house is full of noisy party guests! Can't a ghost haunt in peace?

Possess items around the house and scare everyone out! The more you scare, the more powerful you become. Don't frighten them too much though, they might freak out and do something stupid...

SuperFlashBros.net

Reviews


myghalmyghal

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 28, 2010

haha

lol little kid jumped out the window, poor lil gaff


People find this review helpful!

3E3E

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 28, 2010

Excellent idea

Great art and coding, but i've encountered this strange behaviour - last person in the house was little girl and she was running back and forth over last floor. I couldn't make her go down the stairs. She was running up/down the attic, but no way to make her go down or jump out the window. I hope this will get fixed.

Other than that - great game.


People find this review helpful!

shakeybonezshakeybonez

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2010

boo!

I didnt know people can die ha at the end of the game it showed how many people i killed i didnt even know i killed one! Scary fun game =]


People find this review helpful!

ScelScel

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2010

Excellently done!

I don't have a whole lot to say other than, excellently done! I've played it three times now, and I intend to play some more this week! =)

10/10, 5/5



ProDOOMedProDOOMed

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2010

wooooh

I iz ghost =D really fun game