Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 27, 2010 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 28, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 3, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Nobody Home 5 Points Scare all the people out of the house
Spirit Level 10 Points Reach maximum atmosphere
The Final Curtain 10 Points Cause 10 suicides
Mass Hysteria 25 Points Freak out 5 people at once
Nine Tenths of the Law 50 Points Possess every item
Swinging Party 50 Points All lights swinging at once
Spice of Life 100 Points Use every possessable ability
Shoot for the Moon Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

What was that? You awaken to find your once quiet house is full of noisy party guests! Can't a ghost haunt in peace?

Possess items around the house and scare everyone out! The more you scare, the more powerful you become. Don't frighten them too much though, they might freak out and do something stupid...

SuperFlashBros.net

Reviews


NeonCondomNeonCondom

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2010

Great game.

Very much liked it. For the people that get stuck, you really don't have to scare them from the top down, just pick one person/a couple people, and scare them as much as you can. They'll end up with scrunched up screaming faces and that's when they'll take the quickest route out of the house.


People find this review helpful!

SilverScalesSilverScales

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2010

I love it!

A really great game, and it's not overboard on the achievements.


People find this review helpful!

sevruissevruis

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2010

aswome ghost

i love this game the style the look but ii would love to see a seguel maybe with a upgrade system or more then just a house


People find this review helpful!

andyopusandyopus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 28, 2010

this is so lovely.

it's brilliant! i take it you've played the old masters game poltergeist, i think it was called.. or a HAUNTING or something like that.. with the cool green ghost. that was an awful game. yours is what they should've made.

compliments aside though, either i am shiiiiit at this or it's a bit flawed. people seem to run around at random, i can't really scare htem in the direction out of the house. i gave up after a while cuz i wasn't getting anywhere, but i still think it's a lovely game.


People find this review helpful!

S3l3v3nS3l3v3n

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2010

Best Scarez

All just about have to be around scare level 3

The Plates on the 2nd floor in the middle of the house.
Bird Cage when yhur able to get the Bird to appear.
The Bear.
At times the stagecoach. (level 2 works here)
The Doll in the purple room on the far left
and the Bath Tube guy.

Usin these will get the ppl out pretty quick.
just dont over use em if yhur trying to just scare em out.

try to make it more of a strategy by starting frm the top n working ya way down. 0_o


People find this review helpful!