Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 27, 2010 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 28, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 3, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Nobody Home 5 Points Scare all the people out of the house
Spirit Level 10 Points Reach maximum atmosphere
The Final Curtain 10 Points Cause 10 suicides
Mass Hysteria 25 Points Freak out 5 people at once
Nine Tenths of the Law 50 Points Possess every item
Swinging Party 50 Points All lights swinging at once
Spice of Life 100 Points Use every possessable ability
Shoot for the Moon Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

What was that? You awaken to find your once quiet house is full of noisy party guests! Can't a ghost haunt in peace?

Possess items around the house and scare everyone out! The more you scare, the more powerful you become. Don't frighten them too much though, they might freak out and do something stupid...

SuperFlashBros.net

Reviews


themonsterghostthemonsterghost

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2010

Addicting!

I didn't stop playing until I got a rank A! Which took a couple tries! XD Those people keep killing themselves!!! Anyway, the music was PERFECT and just... everything was so well put together! A real joy to play!



LeviaNeoLeviaNeo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 28, 2010

great game, but I have problems

This is a great game, my problem is that every once and a while it sticks.
For example, the first time I played, the possessing stopped working.
The second time I got stuck in the globe. It kept doing the spook when I wasn't pressing anything and space didn't get me out of it. Other than that, its a great game.



NeonCondomNeonCondom

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2010

Great game.

Very much liked it. For the people that get stuck, you really don't have to scare them from the top down, just pick one person/a couple people, and scare them as much as you can. They'll end up with scrunched up screaming faces and that's when they'll take the quickest route out of the house.


People find this review helpful!

SilverScalesSilverScales

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2010

I love it!

A really great game, and it's not overboard on the achievements.


People find this review helpful!

sevruissevruis

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2010

aswome ghost

i love this game the style the look but ii would love to see a seguel maybe with a upgrade system or more then just a house


People find this review helpful!