Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 27, 2010 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 28, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 3, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Nobody Home 5 Points Scare all the people out of the house
Spirit Level 10 Points Reach maximum atmosphere
The Final Curtain 10 Points Cause 10 suicides
Mass Hysteria 25 Points Freak out 5 people at once
Nine Tenths of the Law 50 Points Possess every item
Swinging Party 50 Points All lights swinging at once
Spice of Life 100 Points Use every possessable ability
Shoot for the Moon Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

What was that? You awaken to find your once quiet house is full of noisy party guests! Can't a ghost haunt in peace?

Possess items around the house and scare everyone out! The more you scare, the more powerful you become. Don't frighten them too much though, they might freak out and do something stupid...

SuperFlashBros.net

Reviews


AXELONOAXELONO

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2010

i like it

the bear works a lots



onlinegamerFTWonlinegamerFTW

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2010

epic

i thin k it was awesome



peteredpetered

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2010

PERFECT HALLOWEEN FUN!

The overall feeling of the game is just perfect for Halloween! I loved it!



ParkertaylorParkertaylor

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2010

Awesome!

Awesome game dude!
I liked everything about this game.The best thing on it is the great variety of ways to scare people.
The controls and graphics are very good aswell
Make more games!



AeshiAeshi

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2010

Great fun!

I Really enjoyed this. It reminds me of a game called Ghostmasters I once played, only easier and more fun.

P.S. Anybody know the most effective way to get the people to commit suicide? Having trouble getting the medal.