Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 27, 2010 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 28, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 3, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Nobody Home 5 Points Scare all the people out of the house
Spirit Level 10 Points Reach maximum atmosphere
The Final Curtain 10 Points Cause 10 suicides
Mass Hysteria 25 Points Freak out 5 people at once
Nine Tenths of the Law 50 Points Possess every item
Swinging Party 50 Points All lights swinging at once
Spice of Life 100 Points Use every possessable ability
Shoot for the Moon Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

What was that? You awaken to find your once quiet house is full of noisy party guests! Can't a ghost haunt in peace?

Possess items around the house and scare everyone out! The more you scare, the more powerful you become. Don't frighten them too much though, they might freak out and do something stupid...

SuperFlashBros.net

Reviews


songsaboutlovesongsaboutlove

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 4, 2010

Fun!

6:58, 29/30 scared away, 1 suicide. (I already got the "Final Curtain" medal! :)
Maybe the secret medal is getting everyone out with NO suicides. Hmmm.
Fun game, very addictive! Cute ghost, too.



ZomibieZomibie

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2010

Nooooooooooo

all of them killedem selfs



Nerfguy321Nerfguy321

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2010

very good adition to your collection, flash bros!

I LUVZ IT I LUVZ IT I LUVZ IT I LUVZ IT I LUVZ IT, but its kinda wierd, I LUVS IT I LUVS IT!!!!!!!!!!



GgrriiffffiinnGgrriiffffiinn

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 4, 2010

Good game

Very cool premise but I thought that it was delivered poorly. I would have liked it if the stuff the ghost was doing was a bit more scary and less silly but that's just my opinion. Other than that it was a fun game.


People find this review helpful!

unit-025unit-025

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 4, 2010

Cute, fun, and totally bugless, but...

Starting off, it was hard to tell if I needed to chase them out room by room, and if it meant loss of progress if one came back to the room. Apart from that, I loved it. Good music, good sounds, great animation and style, no bugs that I could find, lots of options as to what to possess, and quite the challenge as well. The suicide thing was kind of funny on top of all that.


People find this review helpful!