Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 27, 2010 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 28, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 3, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Nobody Home 5 Points Scare all the people out of the house
Spirit Level 10 Points Reach maximum atmosphere
The Final Curtain 10 Points Cause 10 suicides
Mass Hysteria 25 Points Freak out 5 people at once
Nine Tenths of the Law 50 Points Possess every item
Swinging Party 50 Points All lights swinging at once
Spice of Life 100 Points Use every possessable ability
Shoot for the Moon Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

What was that? You awaken to find your once quiet house is full of noisy party guests! Can't a ghost haunt in peace?

Possess items around the house and scare everyone out! The more you scare, the more powerful you become. Don't frighten them too much though, they might freak out and do something stupid...

SuperFlashBros.net

Reviews


LiLchooserLiLchooser

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2010

Awesome

Loved it!! I really liked how you scare people and they run away screaming! lol too funny



LynchMetzgerLynchMetzger

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2010

Loved it. But....

First off I'd like to say this game is amazing! The only other game like this that I know off is the Casper game for the original Playstation.
Any who, It would be much more interesting if you could use the objects to interact with the household residents such as throwing a knife and stabbing some one or throwing a chair across the room and have it break. Also, allowing the people to use the the interactive items like taking a shower and strangling them with the shower curtain, or waiting til they fall asleep and suffocate them with the sheet to scare them would be awesome or they just so happen to leave their house and hire a baby sitter and you frighten them so much they hire a priest to come and do an exorcism on the house and you fuck his ass up!

LOL just ideas thanks for reading.

10/10
5/5


People find this review helpful!

HxcGoddessOfGoreHxcGoddessOfGore

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2010

Love it

This game is awesome, played it until I scared everyone!..some I scared to death mwahaha and ha and haha...yeah anywho 10+ !



lilg2323lilg2323

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2010

hahahahaha! funny people

i love this game man its fun and i like the way the ghost can go into stuff...........



Caio95Caio95

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 4, 2010

Not bad! I enjoyed it.

Well, it's very good to play, once you beat the game, it's gets boring, not much thing to do... Sure, sure, there's a lot objects, but there ins't nothing EXCITING to do!

Well, the music was good enough to stuck into my head! >_<' xD

Well, not so bad, maybe some power ups and something to do after beating the game would be nice eh?
That's all!


The-Super-Flash-Bros responds:

After you beat the game you could go get a drink, or climb a tree, or write a poem