Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 27, 2010 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 28, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 3, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Nobody Home 5 Points Scare all the people out of the house
Spirit Level 10 Points Reach maximum atmosphere
The Final Curtain 10 Points Cause 10 suicides
Mass Hysteria 25 Points Freak out 5 people at once
Nine Tenths of the Law 50 Points Possess every item
Swinging Party 50 Points All lights swinging at once
Spice of Life 100 Points Use every possessable ability
Shoot for the Moon Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

What was that? You awaken to find your once quiet house is full of noisy party guests! Can't a ghost haunt in peace?

Possess items around the house and scare everyone out! The more you scare, the more powerful you become. Don't frighten them too much though, they might freak out and do something stupid...

SuperFlashBros.net

Reviews


HitPatHitPat

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 5, 2010

good game, a bit too slow tho

also... stinky from moomin! lol!


People find this review helpful!

naughtylucynaughtylucy

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 5, 2010

Quite good

i thought more funiture should be allowed for possesion though



skulldeathhellskulldeathhell

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2010

Yeah!

We should be able to kill them when they do something...


People find this review helpful!

PhretzlePhretzle

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 5, 2010

cool

only thing i have to say is where is the chimney



camper2021camper2021

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 5, 2010

Easy to play and lots of fun...

I was honestly impressed by this game enough to play it through a second time in an attempt to get an S ranking. The music is that perfect combination of "playful" and "mysterious", and it really helped set that Halloween mood. The art was top notch, controls were simple to use and those dramatic stabs when you sent someone running scared were a nice touch.

I noticed sometimes that I would end up scaring someone in the house completely separate from the room I was currently haunting. Although it wasn't too much of an issue, I had to be extra careful in my efforts to prevent the guests from killing themselves.

I also noticed at the end of the game *MINOR SPOILER* even after achieving an S rank in which no one was killed, the ghost would still turn around as if to notice new ghosts appearing in the house (which there were not). It's not a real problem with the game mind you, just with continuity.

All in all, 9/10. It's earned itself a spot in my bookmarks for next Halloween.


People find this review helpful!