Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 27, 2010 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 28, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 3, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Nobody Home 5 Points Scare all the people out of the house
Spirit Level 10 Points Reach maximum atmosphere
The Final Curtain 10 Points Cause 10 suicides
Mass Hysteria 25 Points Freak out 5 people at once
Nine Tenths of the Law 50 Points Possess every item
Swinging Party 50 Points All lights swinging at once
Spice of Life 100 Points Use every possessable ability
Shoot for the Moon Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

What was that? You awaken to find your once quiet house is full of noisy party guests! Can't a ghost haunt in peace?

Possess items around the house and scare everyone out! The more you scare, the more powerful you become. Don't frighten them too much though, they might freak out and do something stupid...

SuperFlashBros.net

Reviews


theLLtheLL

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2010

great game

is good to see a great game


People find this review helpful!

gonakusensegonakusense

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 5, 2010

CUTE!!

graphic so cute!!! hehehehe



enchiladoenchilado

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 5, 2010

Damn enjoyable game.

The wonderful idea for this game has been skillfully rendered into something very much enjoyable.

There are many, many objects to possess (far more than I was expecting), and not only that but each has amazing animations. Trying out each object's moves is almost as fun as watching the party-goers run screaming to the exit.

And once you've had your fill of making chairs bite, lights swing and paintings swing wildly you can return and try them all again with new and cooler actions. I enjoyed every minute of the game and I'll be playing it again soon, trying to get a better rating than B.

9/10 - I'd rate it higher, but I always leave room in case I DO find something much better. Not entirely sure that I will, though...


People find this review helpful!

HitPatHitPat

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 5, 2010

good game, a bit too slow tho

also... stinky from moomin! lol!


People find this review helpful!

naughtylucynaughtylucy

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 5, 2010

Quite good

i thought more funiture should be allowed for possesion though