Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 27, 2010 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 28, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 3, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Nobody Home 5 Points Scare all the people out of the house
Spirit Level 10 Points Reach maximum atmosphere
The Final Curtain 10 Points Cause 10 suicides
Mass Hysteria 25 Points Freak out 5 people at once
Nine Tenths of the Law 50 Points Possess every item
Swinging Party 50 Points All lights swinging at once
Spice of Life 100 Points Use every possessable ability
Shoot for the Moon Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

What was that? You awaken to find your once quiet house is full of noisy party guests! Can't a ghost haunt in peace?

Possess items around the house and scare everyone out! The more you scare, the more powerful you become. Don't frighten them too much though, they might freak out and do something stupid...

SuperFlashBros.net

Reviews


moggiogmoggiog

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

!!!

that thing in the bathtub is acctiouly spooky.



alejandro19995alejandro19995

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

is a nice game but!

its hard to scare the people your ghist cannot get out of the hause but is a nice game like for distraccion



mogogipanmogogipan

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2010

games like this are ones i love

@(^_^)@



misskittyboommisskittyboom

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2010

aaaaaaaaaaaaalllllllllllllllsome

i sceaded 27 people abd killed 3 make a noyher one or more just like this and diffrent and fun with animals and mus,food,waner I WONDER IF I COULD DROWN SOME ONE ,,,QUICK SAND



DewDew

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 19, 2010

Neat little game.

Very cool game you have here, it's nothing to amazing, but at the same time, it's done very nicely. The graphics are solid and entertaining and the way the characters are scared legitimately is also a nice addition to the game. People dying as a result of being scared is also kind of cool to see. What I didn't like about this game though was the lack of different things I could do with one item. Sure you had a lot of items I could use to scare folk, and it was great fun to see them scared out of their minds when I did things like drive the car into the wall or possess the stuffed bear, but it would've been nice to be able to do more than just jump up and down or drive into the wall. Other than you have fun game here, I enjoyed it for sure.


The-Super-Flash-Bros responds:

There are 3 different actions for each object...?