Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 27, 2010 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 28, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 3, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Nobody Home 5 Points Scare all the people out of the house
Spirit Level 10 Points Reach maximum atmosphere
The Final Curtain 10 Points Cause 10 suicides
Mass Hysteria 25 Points Freak out 5 people at once
Nine Tenths of the Law 50 Points Possess every item
Swinging Party 50 Points All lights swinging at once
Spice of Life 100 Points Use every possessable ability
Shoot for the Moon Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

What was that? You awaken to find your once quiet house is full of noisy party guests! Can't a ghost haunt in peace?

Possess items around the house and scare everyone out! The more you scare, the more powerful you become. Don't frighten them too much though, they might freak out and do something stupid...

SuperFlashBros.net

Reviews


Mod103Mod103

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2010

Glitch A Girl

Ran Out Of The Boundries...XD


People find this review helpful!

LoinielLoiniel

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2010

LOL

LOL I like scaring the children in this game and i accidentally made one commint suicied through the wall!!! XD


People find this review helpful!

eljr24eljr24

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

Love Scaring People especially children =P

cute lil ghost hehe its a very cool game.


People find this review helpful!

bojo1209bojo1209

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

AWESOME

i loved it. but i had a glitch where i scared the fudge outta them and they do suicide...through the wall!



bibersnishbibersnish

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

Nice

This game was very excellent and good for passing time. The one thing that I do not understand is how to make people commit suicide if they just run out of the house. This is still very funny though since an innocent looking casper scares the sh*t out of everyone.
-Shablagoo


People find this review helpful!