Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 27, 2010 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 28, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 3, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Nobody Home 5 Points Scare all the people out of the house
Spirit Level 10 Points Reach maximum atmosphere
The Final Curtain 10 Points Cause 10 suicides
Mass Hysteria 25 Points Freak out 5 people at once
Nine Tenths of the Law 50 Points Possess every item
Swinging Party 50 Points All lights swinging at once
Spice of Life 100 Points Use every possessable ability
Shoot for the Moon Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

What was that? You awaken to find your once quiet house is full of noisy party guests! Can't a ghost haunt in peace?

Possess items around the house and scare everyone out! The more you scare, the more powerful you become. Don't frighten them too much though, they might freak out and do something stupid...

SuperFlashBros.net

Reviews


terciopelonegroterciopelonegro

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2010

Im an acesine

i love playing this game... but everytime i play it i kill over than 15 people...
i suck...this game rules hehe



maybeifimaybeifi

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2010

roflcopter

i luv the party were u meet all the other ghosts lol you should definatelly make another game like this because it is great



paperomariopaperomario

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2010

Nice

I really enjoyed this game, at first I had my doubts, but as it progressed I found myself going from room to room frantically, as if possessed, just to fill my unknown lust for scaring kids and women XD

And the stronger the adorable little ghost grew the more intense!

And at first I was like "Why am I not supposed to 'Scare Them Too Much', isn't that the point? ", but then I found out when a kid jumped through a window and showed my resulted killing spree at the end..

Ouch.

Still, awesome game


People find this review helpful!

NummblyNummbly

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2010

BOOOOOO x]

This game is so cute and funny....
I like being a ghost!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

KOTORexpertKOTORexpert

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2010

Spooky.....

I luv makin' the monsta come out of da bath tub. i made 10 people SUICIDE!!! ROFL!!!