Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 27, 2010 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 28, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 3, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Nobody Home 5 Points Scare all the people out of the house
Spirit Level 10 Points Reach maximum atmosphere
The Final Curtain 10 Points Cause 10 suicides
Mass Hysteria 25 Points Freak out 5 people at once
Nine Tenths of the Law 50 Points Possess every item
Swinging Party 50 Points All lights swinging at once
Spice of Life 100 Points Use every possessable ability
Shoot for the Moon Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

What was that? You awaken to find your once quiet house is full of noisy party guests! Can't a ghost haunt in peace?

Possess items around the house and scare everyone out! The more you scare, the more powerful you become. Don't frighten them too much though, they might freak out and do something stupid...

SuperFlashBros.net

Reviews


rob-youngrob-young

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2010

Fantastic game!

Great idea, great execution. Reminds me of Ghost Master for PC, but in a good way. Do you plan on doing more of these? Sequel or not, I think it'd be great if you did



TheAswomeThingyTheAswomeThingy

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2010

very good

very very good game! but a got somthing to ask! is it good when you kill people or not! i love this game!


People find this review helpful!

purpleicefairypurpleicefairy

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2010

Fun!

Aww, this was super cute and fun! WAY better than Luigi's Mansion LOL! The graphics were quite charming as well. My favorite was the bear, who doesn't have nightmares about being in a manor with the taxidermy bear coming to life? Would love to see you further develop this concept in a sequel! =]



ericmcmericericmcmeric

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2010

cool

this is kinda like that old nintendo game hey did you make this?



SandTraukzSandTraukz

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2010

Very Addicting

Awesome game. i love it :D