Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 27, 2010 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 28, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 3, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Nobody Home 5 Points Scare all the people out of the house
Spirit Level 10 Points Reach maximum atmosphere
The Final Curtain 10 Points Cause 10 suicides
Mass Hysteria 25 Points Freak out 5 people at once
Nine Tenths of the Law 50 Points Possess every item
Swinging Party 50 Points All lights swinging at once
Spice of Life 100 Points Use every possessable ability
Shoot for the Moon Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

What was that? You awaken to find your once quiet house is full of noisy party guests! Can't a ghost haunt in peace?

Possess items around the house and scare everyone out! The more you scare, the more powerful you become. Don't frighten them too much though, they might freak out and do something stupid...

SuperFlashBros.net

Reviews


slayer2975slayer2975

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2010

I FUCKIN LOVE THIS GAME!!!!=)

I LOVE THIS GAME I PLAYED IT ONCE THEN I WAS HOOKED=)


People find this review helpful!

Uros23Uros23

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars December 7, 2010

''Amazing''

Great geme.I have all medals



firstcoco1firstcoco1

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2010

amazing

a fantastic game. i havnt had so much fun playing a game and also unlocking medals at the same time. Bravo i say, bravo


People find this review helpful!

Psyco-SilverPsyco-Silver

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2010

Very well done...

I really enjoyed this. There's so much variety its "scary". You can be a good little ghost and just try to make every one leave. Or you you can be like a demon from hell, and try to kill everyone be for they escape. Ether way you win. 10/10


People find this review helpful!

B28B28

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2010

wonderful

Very good idea and wonderfully executed. I did have a question about the specifics of the "spice of life" medal, I used everything in everyway, but no medal. So I was wondering what exactly are you supposed to do? The bird in the bird cage was the best for sure!! I killed a lot of people with that one (: