Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 27, 2010 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 28, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 3, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Nobody Home 5 Points Scare all the people out of the house
Spirit Level 10 Points Reach maximum atmosphere
The Final Curtain 10 Points Cause 10 suicides
Mass Hysteria 25 Points Freak out 5 people at once
Nine Tenths of the Law 50 Points Possess every item
Swinging Party 50 Points All lights swinging at once
Spice of Life 100 Points Use every possessable ability
Shoot for the Moon Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

What was that? You awaken to find your once quiet house is full of noisy party guests! Can't a ghost haunt in peace?

Possess items around the house and scare everyone out! The more you scare, the more powerful you become. Don't frighten them too much though, they might freak out and do something stupid...

SuperFlashBros.net

Reviews


TakeMikazuchiTakeMikazuchi

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2010

SO CUTE

that ghost was so cute, really had fun playing this game keep up the good work


People find this review helpful!

freakdudebobfreakdudebob

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2010

Very fun game

Seloving, did you also get the chandelier going too? and i still havent gotten the spice of life or 9/10s law >< though i've hit every item! and yes, i got the chest in the room <.>


People find this review helpful!

SelovingSeloving

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 12, 2010

Fun, Imaginative

Very cute and imaginative game you have got there. Getting all the medals was a bit of a challenge, and this has been the only game which I spent an hour just to collect the really tough medals (Spice Of Life & Nine Tenths of the Law). Sadly, Swinging Party still evades me even though I have swung them all. Other than that, however, there are certain aspects which I feel could have been improved on.

Firstly, in order to be able to unlock all the abilities, we have to ramp the atmosphere. Good theory, however, most of the time, by the time the atmosphere is terrifying, there are perhaps less than half the 30 people still remaining in the house. There should be more people in the house so that we can have fun with all the abilities.

Secondly, when in the early stage of the game, all you can do is sort of "Go left go right" and honestly, even the most hardcore person would have been freaked out by the bathtub moving back and forth, yet the kid just stands there and shivered. Yes, I am a sucker for realism.

Thirdly, some rooms in the mansion are repeated, some portraits, lamps, plant life...they are all repeated and that gets pretty tiring after a while. However, I do understand that some things ARE bound to be repeated in every game.

Fourthly, there are a couple of glitches, one which I am sure almost everybody here has witnessed is the "suiciders" jumping through the wall. That has got to hurt a lot. But, in all seriousness, that glitch has to be fixed as it sort of gets on my nerves after a while.

All in all, a really fun game, surprisingly tough but light humored. The cats were useless, anyhow. By the way, one of the portraits is a link to the "Blue Character" in your other games, right?

PS - To people who can't break the Nine Tenths of the Law and have Spices Of Life, that chest in your own room counts into the equation. Don't miss the curtains in the Dining Hall as well!


People find this review helpful!

FuneMan101FuneMan101

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2010

wow!

like, all the pepole are dumbos. the commit suicide, for like, a swinging lamp or something. but the gameplay and overall rating, i would say 10/10. great job!



Grunth3Grunth3

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2010

Great Game

Secret Medal is Shoot For The Moon you need to get a flying start and fly through the top left in the attic and those 50 points are yours


People find this review helpful!