Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 27, 2010 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 28, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 3, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Nobody Home 5 Points Scare all the people out of the house
Spirit Level 10 Points Reach maximum atmosphere
The Final Curtain 10 Points Cause 10 suicides
Mass Hysteria 25 Points Freak out 5 people at once
Nine Tenths of the Law 50 Points Possess every item
Swinging Party 50 Points All lights swinging at once
Spice of Life 100 Points Use every possessable ability
Shoot for the Moon Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

What was that? You awaken to find your once quiet house is full of noisy party guests! Can't a ghost haunt in peace?

Possess items around the house and scare everyone out! The more you scare, the more powerful you become. Don't frighten them too much though, they might freak out and do something stupid...

SuperFlashBros.net

Reviews


jyoungerjyounger

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2013

make a squil and add enimies and you can posess people and make a town full of people and a ghost shop wich allows you to upgrade scares



swatter64swatter64

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2013

I love all of the options you have at scaring people.



azertykeezazertykeez

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 29, 2013

Geez, Children committing suicide. What's this world coming to?


People find this review helpful!

VampeenVampeen

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 28, 2013

This is one of my favorite games, but I took off half a star because I feel that you could have done a little more with this such as making the house bigger, more guests, or and making it a little easier to get the guests to not commit suicide. Overall this is excellently executed and the premise is pleasantly original. If you were to create a sequel or remake this game with more unlockable features, it could easily make portal history.


People find this review helpful!

KeronianWolfKeronianWolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2013

I love this games creativity! Some of the scares actually scared or suprised me! Some of my favorites to use are the atom bomb tree paintings, the moose head, the totem pole, the bird cage, the doll, The bear, the sink, the flute painting, and the plates!

ALSO, For newcomers, try to set the stag with less spooky scares like swinging light bulbs or painting to gain the atmosphere, then when the victims in a room are shaking, finishing it off with somethin like a loud noise or a monster in a bush. So test out all the scares before you can use them in great pleasure of making them scream out the house...or better yet, out the window.