Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 27, 2010 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 28, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 3, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Nobody Home 5 Points Scare all the people out of the house
Spirit Level 10 Points Reach maximum atmosphere
The Final Curtain 10 Points Cause 10 suicides
Mass Hysteria 25 Points Freak out 5 people at once
Nine Tenths of the Law 50 Points Possess every item
Swinging Party 50 Points All lights swinging at once
Spice of Life 100 Points Use every possessable ability
Shoot for the Moon Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

What was that? You awaken to find your once quiet house is full of noisy party guests! Can't a ghost haunt in peace?

Possess items around the house and scare everyone out! The more you scare, the more powerful you become. Don't frighten them too much though, they might freak out and do something stupid...

SuperFlashBros.net

Reviews


MajinKitty23MajinKitty23

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 6, 2013

I keep playing this game all the time, well I did. There really should be a sequel to this. But I think kids being scared to the point of suicide shouldn't happen, I mean it shouldn't happen for adults but. I never heard of anyone getting THAT scared.



PropleximusPropleximus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 3, 2013

Awesome game, love the art style. Wish it was longer though.



NatterNatter

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 29, 2013

It's a simple yet artistic and enjoyable scaring game. If a sequel comes out we should have a meter system for each person who ever is inside so we can see how far they are from getting scared to suicidal.

It's 4.5 stars because the time you take is a bit long.

Also, has anyone played through and killed off all 30 house guests? I'm personally asking cause that would be funny if you can actually kill every guest.


People find this review helpful!

jyoungerjyounger

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2013

make a squil and add enimies and you can posess people and make a town full of people and a ghost shop wich allows you to upgrade scares



swatter64swatter64

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2013

I love all of the options you have at scaring people.