Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 24, 2010 | 10:19 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 26, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 27, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

So man don't even watch the other one this one is the good one, that other one sucked. I didn't even want to be in it cause it was fucking gay. They asked me but I said no cause it was shitty so fuck it.

Reviews


ZaDooZaDoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2011

Oh Snap!

That IS soo funny! Because It true! I guess Tom Fulp should be more careful chosing his foes. Good one HotDiggedyDemon!



NashSuNashSu

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

It was okay...

I think you should of went on with WGJ4K then with that video. It was also weird on how you were saying nice stuff and not dick stuff.



LateKnightNelsonLateKnightNelson

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2011

your right...

i had to go watch Africa dudes to see if it was as bad ans you said it was. your n****r cartoon IS better then there n****r cartoon.



DextersbrainDextersbrain

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2011

You showed them!!

I loved the sarcasm Max. I also like how the argument came from the wisenheimers show it was really interesting on how you saw that through.


People find this review helpful!

KazuuMIKazuuMI

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2011

ohhh yesh

ive always loved your cartoons
its soooooo funny
lololololollolololololololololoololol oolololloolollololollloololoolooololl ol