Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 20, 2010 | 12:29 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 27, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Mickey lists his top 10 hottest video game chicks. Season Finale!

Reviews


boyoftrick90boyoftrick90

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 16, 2011

hmm

10 bucks that the chief is mickeys dad or grandfather or something and the reason Mickey was kidnapped is that he would one day take over the company



ArdhamonArdhamon

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 29, 2011

Not a good conclusion.

There's a common problem that I have when watching most of this series. The jokes don't make much sense and barely anything is explained. The jokes feel weak or feel forced half the time.

I think that the ending made NO SENSE, as it was a cliffhanger and we barely know much about Mickey to begin with. So if you were trying to make him a likable character, then you didn't do a very good job to be honest.



BarbarianNinjaBarbarianNinja

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2011

>.<

FUCKING CLIFF HANGER



JasterRogueJasterRogue

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2011

Nice.

This series is one of my favorites on NG. It always entertains and it always gives me a good laugh. And the cliffhanger? Great stuff. It will definitely bring fans back for Season 2.


People find this review helpful!

GhosthostGhosthost

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2011

Can i just tell you something?

We don't know a lot about Hitlers suicide,Because his gun was beautifully made and given by his Russian friend on his 50 birthday,and there were no blood traces on his PPK(type of Russian pocket pistol).Trust me,a show called"tales of the gun or guns"
Told me!