Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 20, 2010 | 12:29 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 27, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Mickey lists his top 10 hottest video game chicks. Season Finale!

Reviews


kerbixxxkerbixxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2012

y the fuck was he



Legion16Legion16

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2012

your fuckin with us dude. please i will beg you on my knees to continue this series. please dont stop this series. it has the potiential to be the greatest series of any animation ever known and your just sitting around fucking everyone in the ass.



JohnnyXXXJohnnyXXX

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2012

im sick of waiting....

What the hell man get season 2 out already we have a page on facebook full of angry impatient fans who r getting pissed off with the wait....



Sajaidh4lifeSajaidh4life

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2012

... What BANRYUU said.

Right down to the last sentence.. Don't do that to us man. It's been over a year and some change.. Please... do the right thing.. feed your fans... Upload the next season.. Honestly we're getting restless.


People find this review helpful!

BANRYUUBANRYUU

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2011

I disagree with Ardhamon...

I think what's so interesting about Mickey is the fact that he IS such a dick and that we DON'T know anything about him. He's not supposed to be likable, he's supposed to be a dick. Thus, his name: Mickey the dick. I think it's interesting because there's clearly a reason for his outlandish behavior, but he doesn't want anyone to know what it is and doesn't want anyone to feel sorry for him, which in response makes the viewer want to know about him much more. In that light, I think this is one of the best episodes because of all the questions it leaves unanswered, despite its shortness. Why is the boss so desperate to keep Mickey that he would point a gun at him? Why doesn't Mickey shoot HIM when he gets the gun? What does Mickey know about why VGV kidnapped him that we don't? And much more.

On that note, I hope this gets continued; I share the theory that the boss is somehow genetically related to Mickey, but even if this isn't the case, I definitely want to know or see more... you wouldn't leave us hanging on this and not go any further with it, would you...?! Dx Don't do that to us, man.


People find this review helpful!