Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 20, 2010 | 12:29 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 27, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Mickey lists his top 10 hottest video game chicks. Season Finale!

Reviews


FrankLikeTankFrankLikeTank

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2012

Interesting, just impressive. It answers a few questions... yet brings up new ones... plus I didn't even know that pistol killed Hitler and as sure as hell school never taught me that. I wish U guys luck on season 2 and the My Little Pony's parodies.


People find this review helpful!

TatsudomoStudiosTatsudomoStudios

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 28, 2012

Ryallen, you're missing the point. This is a matter that a MONKEY is in the top 10. I'd quit, too, if I were in his shoes. There are plenty of chicks hotter than that chimp of a chick. Obvious example, Kasumi from Dead Or Alive. Hell, Marth from Fire Emblem is hotter than Kandy, and he's a GUY!

Anyway, awesome season finale, Max. Can't wait to see the next season. But I have to say these videos are risking a seizure lawsuit. You should make a disclaimer about that.


People find this review helpful!

RyallenRyallen

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 26, 2012

Two questions: First, did he say the robots would beat him up? I thought that he had an exploding anklet on him, not robots. And second, if the 10th hottest game chick wasn't Kandy Kong, then would he have kept doing the sketch, or was he just fed up anyways? I mean, a monkey as a hot "chick" would be irritating, but he hates video games anyways, so, what's up with that?


People find this review helpful!

kerbixxxkerbixxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2012

y the fuck was he



Legion16Legion16

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2012

your fuckin with us dude. please i will beg you on my knees to continue this series. please dont stop this series. it has the potiential to be the greatest series of any animation ever known and your just sitting around fucking everyone in the ass.