Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 20, 2010 | 12:29 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 27, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Mickey lists his top 10 hottest video game chicks. Season Finale!

Reviews


JakmcnuggettJakmcnuggett

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2010

Nice

Agreed. I don't feel it's right to discredit this piece of work for not having the same amount of humor as other episodes. After reading some other reviews it seems like many other views are angry because they aren't getting the daily quota of the same rewashed or recycled cock ad ball jokes. I like the way the story is progressing even if you left off with a huge LORD OF THE RINGS / SOPRANOS cut to black.


People find this review helpful!

queenshelbyqueenshelby

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2010

Love it :]

I've watched all these vids and that was great, loved the rant, only complaint, I wanted to know the rest of the top 10 best game chicks Dx



yoangelo10yoangelo10

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2010

lol wow im ashamed

im ashamed that you people
my qoute un qoute brothers and sisters in this freaking judgmental wesite
are truely incapable of seeing the value in this
that you all gave it bad rating for not being funny
that your pissed off for it leaving in a cliff hanger
that you cant trully see how good this is

yes its obvious that it isn't funny
but come on!

when was the show ever really ment to be funny in the first place?

the only time Mickey and the rest ever really did somthing funny was to patronise their fans

other then that it was always about just doing a freakin job
and the fucked up situation that their all stuck in
its not a freakin cartoon its a show

this trully is the best way to end the season or even the series because guess what

it makes a point of all the other episodes!

He explains that in the end no one really knows who he is
that yes h really is the only sane person in the freakin world

and ya i assume the editor is mickeys father because they do look alike

and maybe thats why he kidnaped him, to force him into their family business

you the funniest thing in all of this?

this whole time the best jokes where made through fan mail

you people didnt watch the show for the most part you just entertained yourselfs this whole time

if their is a second season ill damn well be one of the people really watching it


People find this review helpful!

YOURALLNERDSYOURALLNERDS

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 20, 2010

Assumptions

there could be a hundred possibilities of whats going on. I do like how this ended, not funny, and it made you think for once. this flash is for the more serious viewers.



ThundaboomThundaboom

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 20, 2010

...wow, really?

Alright. I can understand cliff hangers but that's not how they work.

A cliff hanger is when a certain amount of information is already put in the story and then it is SLOWLY coming to the end with BITS of information on it. You could try making it better by only saying half of "Why he already knows why." The reason I'm telling you this is because it makes it look more like a decent cliff hanger than an unfinished episode.

This thing didn't seem complete. And I also know that you've been lazy because I barely saw any smooth single transition into the ending. Choose your endings better. Maybe Mickey could have just started a story and slowly end it? Normally, I would have expected Mickey to go by his back and then start saying why he knows he was the one who was picked.

The smoothness of the lines was okay but not enough to match your style. I'm not forcing your into another derivative to your style but you must make a point, if you were going to go that far into smoothing the vectors of your linework then you might as well do all.

The story, as I said seemed a little bit off. It's also how you don't really add much to the characters movement, for example, you never see the Boss come out of his chair. CEOs/directors/Bosses usually can get out of their seat and direct the show too. And since this thing is supposed to be for videos then I'm pretty sure the Boss would also have to deal with things outside of what was going on.

You need to have at least 2 people for some variety of voices. I know you can do some, but with others it can get to repetitive and sort of lazy. There are a bunch of voice actors out there on NG that you could use. Or don't. Some of the character really isn't implemented in the voices either. Don't make it sound like the voices are being read straight out of the book. Try to make it so your actually in the situation the character is in.

You have lots of potential. You just need to know how to implement your script correctly.

Or maybe actually have script for something.