Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 20, 2010 | 12:29 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 27, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Mickey lists his top 10 hottest video game chicks. Season Finale!

Reviews


MadwonMadwon

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2011

Should have pulled the trigger

Mickey is a joke, we all know who he is, we all know the things he's seen, and the things he's done. Mickey is hardly the real deal...he's just a dick....and we can use alot less dicks in the world, should have pulled the trigger Dad. You brought him in the world, you should have taken him out.

Oh, sorry. I just hate Mickey with a passion and want him to die slowly of cancer or something horrible like parental murder. Would suit him perfectly.

As you can see, another excellent show that brings out the fury of emotion for the characters. Excellent !.


People find this review helpful!

souljr1souljr1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 6, 2011

Why was it him?

I give it a 9 because its you!

But still...this wasent the season finale i was hopeing for.

If you are planing on makeing more wgj4k then i understand
but i think you made allot of veiwers and fans upset...

please respond!
Robert.



ShadiosShadios

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2011

Wonderful work!

But seriously will there be more? Cause there should be!



LaurapaloozaLaurapalooza

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

I have thoroughly enjoyed this series.

Quite a poignant ending.

I've loved watching this series, it's pure quality. The art style is solid, the animation is flawless, the humour has left me genuinely laughing out loud; I can't get enough of it.

I really do hope to see more for that reason, though I could understand and would respect you leaving it as it is. It would be an even more strange and even sad ending that way, I suppose.

Thank you for these animations.


People find this review helpful!

MrDefoMrDefo

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

Man...

I can understand why on the one hand you'd not want to continue this series after being so consistently funny and Micky being so consistently dickish, but I really wish you'd make some more. At least one more season, okay?


People find this review helpful!