Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 20, 2010 | 12:29 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 27, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Mickey lists his top 10 hottest video game chicks. Season Finale!

Reviews


MuszelMuszel

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2011

Hmmmm....

Starting to get a real plot in there, aren't ya'?
I'm interessted on it.

From Li'l Muszel



GRIEF1704GRIEF1704

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2011

So depresssed that this all ends;

The fact that this series is coming to an end is so depressing, it is an amazing series and an amazing finale - series finale kinda suggests there will be a series two???

Anyway, so if you've just stumbled on this i suggest you not only watch this from episode 1, but watch ALL Mr. Max's movies - The Jerry series is my favourite and Spookyville [even though on comprised of two episodes] is BRILLIANT.

I totally recomend this flash and every other Max has made, check out the website and cross your fingers for series two!!!


People find this review helpful!

VastileVastile

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2011

Love it, but I just noticed somthing.

In the last moment of this episode, June and Eric are holding hands, is there something there? It seems plausible. Lord knows June and Mickey isn't happening. What brings 2 souls together more than video games, huh?


People find this review helpful!

LoneGuyLoneGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2011

good ending

Get season 2 in production already.


People find this review helpful!

dingo34dingo34

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2011

it-its o'er?!

dude, y did it end, and y was it Mickey specifically? and his knwoledge regarding guns is impressive, i would've said a 9 mmXD


People find this review helpful!