Be a Supporter!

Carve n' Share

Score:
rated 4.37 / 5 stars
Views:
1,097,520 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Gadgets - Construction Set
Tags:
halloween
pumpkin
drawing
carving

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 18, 2010 | 6:41 PM EDT

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2010
    Halloween 2010 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2010!

User Creations

Sort By:
Angry dude, by Epicminion 20 views Created Jun 29, 2016 (Under Judgement) Load Level
My Pumpkin, by DevGamerWeb 25 views Created Jun 29, 2016 (Under Judgement) Load Level
invert, by tastygoopie 29 views Created Jun 29, 2016 (Under Judgement) Load Level
My Pumpkin, by CHRIS-999 45 views Created Jun 27, 2016 (Under Judgement) Load Level
My Pumpkin, by CHRIS-999 47 views Created Jun 27, 2016 (Under Judgement) Load Level
My Pumpkin, by CHRIS-999 45 views Created Jun 27, 2016 (Under Judgement) Load Level
My Pumpkin, by CHRIS-999 41 views Created Jun 27, 2016 (Under Judgement) Load Level
My Pumpkin, by CHRIS-999 42 views Created Jun 27, 2016 (Under Judgement) Load Level
My Pumpkin, by CHRIS-999 44 views Created Jun 27, 2016 (Under Judgement) Load Level
My Pumpkin, by CHRIS-999 43 views Created Jun 27, 2016 (Under Judgement) Load Level
Bad Hair Day, by Lily2479 71 views Created Jun 26, 2016 (Under Judgement) Load Level
my message to you, by LulPai 79 views Created Jun 25, 2016 Rating: 0.00 / 5 Load Level

Author Comments

EDIT v1.5
- Added the 2013+ time ranges

Hey people! I decided to make a little Halloween game this year and I teamed up with poxpower to give you Carve n' Share, a retro looking pumpkin carving (more like drawing!) gadget!

Draw your pumpkin designs with the knife tool and the patch tool (OMG TOTALLY UNREALISTIC!!!), change the candle's color, adjust the pumpkin's brightness and use various brush types and and size to achieve your masterpieces!

Hit the share button to share with the other newgrounders!

We hope you enjoy! Leave us comments we like it! Yesh we do!

Reviews


MI4-REAL-2001MI4-REAL-2001

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Very nice

This has got all the tools necessary to make some rather cool virtual carved pumpkins.

It's about as basic as you get, but the possibilities are seemingly endless. It is awesome to be able to submit it for the general public to see and rate. And it saves your masterpiece(s).

Although at this rate, you may want to include a "Search" option as the user-made pumpkin queue is getting rather large.

I'm no artist, but I made a decent white sword from the first Zelda game using this.
I also made a TourettesGUY themed pumpkin for fun, but I don't think flmewarrior would like that one too much :/

One bug that is a bit of a nuisance is that when you submit, it might not go through.
And when you re-submit and it does go through, you found out you submitted it twice on accident.

I'm getting attached to the square tool and thinking of making another virtual pumpkin after I post this review :)


People find this review helpful!

YellowisCOOLYellowisCOOL

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Fun and awesome! I LOVE the pixel graphics!


People find this review helpful!

bluelim123bluelim123

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Really Cool!

Its very Awesome And Very Relaxing.



animeterror911animeterror911

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Nice and also thanks!

Nice game!by the way I'm thanking the newgrounders who rated my chibi carve and also I have a rock'n'roll carve so please rate it!THANKS!



dw4everdw4ever

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Awsome!

I love pumpkin carving :D