Be a Supporter!

Carve n' Share

Score:
rated 4.37 / 5 stars
Views:
1,105,202 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Gadgets - Construction Set
Tags:
halloween
pumpkin
drawing
carving

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 18, 2010 | 6:41 PM EDT

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2010
    Halloween 2010 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2010!

User Creations

Sort By:
Ian Saldivar, by sushipantsu 2 views Created 2 hours ago (Under Judgement) Load Level
Don't Blame Me! Pumpkin, by pugfan21 4 views Created 6 hours ago (Under Judgement) Load Level
Carved by Half, by pugfan21 11 views Created Yesterday (Under Judgement) Load Level
Spooky Sperm, by WarMaster234 14 views Created Yesterday (Under Judgement) Load Level
dogbone, by sushipantsu 29 views Created Jul 25, 2016 (Under Judgement) Load Level
ghosts on holoween night, by blade2299 0 views Created Jul 24, 2016 (Under Judgement) Load Level
I HAVE NO FUCKING LIFE, by FlashGamr 33 views Created Jul 22, 2016 (Under Judgement) Load Level
Bloody Destiny, by Anky7 77 views Created Jul 19, 2016 (Under Judgement) Load Level
fuq me jerry, by Dubstep4Dayz 80 views Created Jul 18, 2016 Rating: 0.00 / 5 Load Level
W.D Gaster, by Dubstep4Dayz 81 views Created Jul 18, 2016 (Under Judgement) Load Level
Carve n' Share, by WolfAce12 73 views Created Jul 18, 2016 (Under Judgement) Load Level
@Kayleeee, by Kayleeee 78 views Created Jul 17, 2016 (Under Judgement) Load Level

Author Comments

EDIT v1.5
- Added the 2013+ time ranges

Hey people! I decided to make a little Halloween game this year and I teamed up with poxpower to give you Carve n' Share, a retro looking pumpkin carving (more like drawing!) gadget!

Draw your pumpkin designs with the knife tool and the patch tool (OMG TOTALLY UNREALISTIC!!!), change the candle's color, adjust the pumpkin's brightness and use various brush types and and size to achieve your masterpieces!

Hit the share button to share with the other newgrounders!

We hope you enjoy! Leave us comments we like it! Yesh we do!

Reviews


MI4-REAL-2001MI4-REAL-2001

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Very nice

This has got all the tools necessary to make some rather cool virtual carved pumpkins.

It's about as basic as you get, but the possibilities are seemingly endless. It is awesome to be able to submit it for the general public to see and rate. And it saves your masterpiece(s).

Although at this rate, you may want to include a "Search" option as the user-made pumpkin queue is getting rather large.

I'm no artist, but I made a decent white sword from the first Zelda game using this.
I also made a TourettesGUY themed pumpkin for fun, but I don't think flmewarrior would like that one too much :/

One bug that is a bit of a nuisance is that when you submit, it might not go through.
And when you re-submit and it does go through, you found out you submitted it twice on accident.

I'm getting attached to the square tool and thinking of making another virtual pumpkin after I post this review :)


People find this review helpful!

YellowisCOOLYellowisCOOL

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Fun and awesome! I LOVE the pixel graphics!


People find this review helpful!

bluelim123bluelim123

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Really Cool!

Its very Awesome And Very Relaxing.



animeterror911animeterror911

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Nice and also thanks!

Nice game!by the way I'm thanking the newgrounders who rated my chibi carve and also I have a rock'n'roll carve so please rate it!THANKS!



dw4everdw4ever

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Awsome!

I love pumpkin carving :D